Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ronal90210

46 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 1500 miles of Montebello, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello Friends, I'm a Super Fun Guy with a...

In his own words

Hello Friends, I'm a Super Fun Guy with a great personality! First of all I am from Texas originally and only relocated to LA for my company ! "Travel, Travel, Travel is my motto" !, I say" Lets see the world and experience life while were young.! " I'll make you laugh constantly, I'm super Fun and easy going and I'm just a "Good Guy and Very Entertaining," and Yes pictures don't lie, I do smile a lot and seem happy ;-) I Work out daily at LA fitness, eat healthy and live a comfortable lifestyle and thank God everyday for it ;-) I'm a Hopeless Romantic, Chivalry is not dead yet! "great kisser" LOL just waiting on you! wink wink ;-) I get told I look better in person than in my pics so I guess that's a good thing ! haha I'm a huge dog lover and a quite a unique individual ! "I really do want to be in a serious monogamous committed relationship that leads to marriage hopefully" I am ready now and have been just looking and waiting for Mrs. Right to come along I'm a good catch ladies!, One in a million! I have all the right qualities to make a great partner in life! I'm a giver not a taker, You will always come first! I am a generous friend and don't have a selfish bone in my body! I need someone that is willing to relocate if the opportunity occurs to make a lot of money in a another state or country like Dubai. I like the gym and I prefer someone who works out as well or at least does yoga but fitness and a nice body is important to me. How do I describe myself " I crack those up around me" I'm FUNNY " I been told I have a heart of gold" "I Love to Laugh" I'm a "Tall Funny Texan" that's an Alpha male! Look up the "Aries Boss" by Linda Goodman's sun signs and that is me! I am Loyal and Trustworthy I am always the first one to Open a door for men and women cause I am polite to all peoples. Conservative and Old Fashioned, very down to earth and humble. I am athletic and in very good shape! I work out 5 days a week and eat strictly healthy foods except once a week I go for my pasta. I am the kind of man you should all want to marry if your serious?? I love dogs and cats and I am great with kids. I am a good mentor to friends and children and I love to take everyone out on the family ranch in Texas to ride and shoot guns and fish and just enjoy the beautiful 14,000 acres we have there. My family is wonderful and I work in Los Angeles but I claim Texas as my home and I have a nice beach house there in Texas and a home in Canada as well that I use for goose hunting in the spring and fall. I own a steel fabrication business in Los Angeles and even though my home is in Texas I am in LA almost every week and sometimes months at a time. I am an Entrepreneur and have aspirations to spread my business globally, so I think BIG.! and Since I am the boss I can orchestrate my life around my business and my soul mate when she steps into my life. I love to travel and see the world and you can bet each weekend we will go somewhere for fun or business or both. I just returned March 3rd from a trip to Dubai and Egypt and it was fascinating I would love to do Rome with Greece soon! In December I went to Switzerland and then Israel and it was incredible to touch and kiss the ground where our Lord Jesus was born and died and buried Yes I touched the actual ground with my lips so I feel blessed now! Yes I am looking for a woman that completes me. Whether in my office or at home I like her near me as my best friend. I am picky and spoiled just a tad bit and I really like cute, dependable, thin, pretty and soft spoken women with a mix of girly-girl and Tom-boy mixed in. I do not smoke or drink or do drugs but I do not mind if you drink but smoking is a deal breaker and of course drugs is out of the question.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I travel more than anybody I know. Every weekend I am flying somewhere to hunt or fish or just sight see. If traveling is not your thing then were not a match LOL

Favorite things

I love eating louisianna style food especially crawfish and shrimp at the boiling crab in Garden Grove. I Watch Joel Osteen on sunday mornings for inspiration. I like FOX news cause its consevative!

For fun

I make lots of free time so I have seen the world and continue to do so. I am holding off on italy, africa and Greece till i find my soul mate though. Thoses memories will be breath taking :)

Last read

The bible and How to pick up Chicks . LOL How to survive the Collapse of Civilization ,Obama's America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am the Owner and president of a company that makes a high end product for homes primarily in California
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Harvard MBA "yea I wish" lol