Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a woman who loves life! Cares about people. And, as corny as it sounds helps me be a better man.

In his own words

Well what you see is what you get. I am a fairly happy guy who smiles a lot and really appreciates the blessings and opportunities I've been given. I am a hopeless romantic who loves to dote over my girl. I love to be close not afraid of PDA, I rather like it. I cook, actually like to clean and can be quite entertaining. I also love dining out, maid service and being entertained. I've been told I have a nice smile and a great attitude. I try to inspire others on a daily basis as well as look to be inspired. I'm an athletic person who loves to sweat once a day for at least 2hrs. I dance every day but I haven't been out dancing in 2 years. I sing everyday but have never sung on stage or done Karaoke. I love life and am fortunate enough to be able to smell the roses every day. And I do. I have been single now for about two years. I like to think this is by design. While I have been preparing myself for my new career I have also been preparing myself for HER. And I do believe she's out there. Is she on this site, who knows but I figured since I have this profile I may as well get serious about it. ------- I don't describe my match here because I really think women are so uniquely different from one another that, the eyes have it...window to the soul which leads to the heart, which leads to disposition which leads to attitude which leads to how one leads their life. You're all so beautiful in your own way... ----------- Thanks for the emails, and know that if I wink at you it may just be because you're cute or your profile strikes a cord...And I love winking at girls who say not too...just to piss them off. These seem like the kind of women who don't say hi to people when they pass them on the street. Please, feel free to wink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently do not have pets but love animals! My current pet project is my new business venture!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love sunsets. The arms of a chick that digs me. As for actual places, San Diego, Santa Monica, Chicago, Manhattan and last year I was lucky enough to spend 10 days in Barcelona! Of course my hometown of San Antonio, where they only make Gentlemen!

Favorite things

I cycle a you can catch me on a ride down San Vicente Blvd. to the ocean almost every day.. Originally from San Antonio Texas and boy do I miss Tex/Mex! Big on sushi, thai, Korean BBQ - milk-water-coffee-beer-wine-desert-chocolate!

For fun

Cycle! I ride at least 200 miles a week. Dining out. Love food. Enjoy people watching. MARGARITAS! I also love to have dinner parties because I love to cook! Which is why I love to workout!

Last read

I read motivational stuff. Win friends/influence people, seven habits, best quotes in two lines or less, etc..Just read The Four Agreements...great book. My sales book that I made for my sales team . Love a good mind tingling conversation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started a new company, Cause Marketing International. Very exciting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
They say I'm Pan-ethnic..II guess it's an interesting combination. But I'm an all American Boy! Born and raised in San Antonio Texas!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference