Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Yeah, I'm crazy, but I get the job done.

In her own words

I just moved to northern KY from California. I'm trying to meet people from all around the area who can show me around. I would like to meet someone trustworthy and dependable that I can potentially spend a lot of time with and who can introduce me into their circle of friends. I think the only difference between being a friend or being in a relationship is the physical aspect. Right now, I'm looking to connect with people on a friendly level, not to hook up. So if you'd like to talk to me, know that I will gladly be your friend, but I am expecting nothing more. I do know that I would like to be in a relationship, but I feel that if I go into meeting people with this thought in mind, it will put too much pressure on the situation and I really don't want to make the wrong decision. These things take time. So basically, if you are looking for a fling or looking to get married, you'll find neither of those with me, so please don't waste my time.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat named Angie, and I pretty much treat her as my child. I have a tattoo of her name in a heart, plus her paw prints, plus a lyric from the Rolling Stones song I named her after, on my foot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't have any yet!

Favorite things

Music: Ben Folds, Scissor Sisters, Alkaline Trio, pretty much all EDM. Movies: Beetlejuice, Clue, many others. Pretty much everything from Blizzard Entertainment. I like tattoos a lot, have 25 hours worth. Piercings I am not so much a fan of.

For fun

I like walking or biking through parks, snowboarding, racquetball, playing with my cat, scrapbooking, cooking, shopping, playing video games, yada yada yada...

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower, very good, made me cry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I just moved here to attend NKU, so I currently am unemployed. However in CA I was working as a pharmacy technician, still working to get my license for that here in KY.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect all religions, and I enjoy learning about all of them. However, whether or not I believe in them is a completely different story.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my bachelor's in Biology/Pre-Med. Would like to attend medical school and become a forensic pathologist.