Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bronchitis, ain't nobody got time for that!

In his own words

About Me: I'm full of surprises! I've been told that I'm very witty and I like to be sarcastic. I'm always laughing and I very much enjoy it when the people around me are laughing too. Networking is a big deal in my life. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I fit it with all different crowds. My favorite dishes are from Hispanic and India origins, but I'll eat just about anything except licorice. I try not to be picky, and to find joy in everything. We only have one life on this planet and I don't want to look back and realize that I missed out. I workout 5 times a week and I love to play sports. I've been playing soccer my whole life, and started playing racquetball about 2 or 3 years ago. I also like to go camping, hiking, and mountain biking. I just went snowboarding for the first time last winter, and it was awesome. For fun I play the drums, piano, and the guitar, I have also recorded some of my own music/songs. So, you're probably reading this and thinking “Okay, come on, get to the important stuff.” I'm very goal orientated/driven. I aim to be a jack of all trades. I graduated with my Bachelors degree in Computer Science. I work as a software developer at an awesome company, and I love what I do. I plan to eventually build a stable foundation and start my own business. Christ has recently started playing a large role in my life. I've always been in church but I just changed from going to church because I should, to going to church because that's where I want to be. In relationships, I believe that being open and honest (communication) is the key to success. I think that it's also important to keep things fun and interesting. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who can fit it with different crowds, and isn't quick to judge a person. I don't care about race, so if you're Indian, Asian, White, Black, or Hispanic then you have a fair chance. I'm really looking for someone that knows Christ, someone that knows what they want in life, and someone that wants to have fun. I stay pretty active so it would be nice to have someone that can keep up. I'm looking for someone who eventually wants to have a family. I love to have intellectual conversations too, so that's also a plus. I think that you should do the right thing, and give both yourself and I and chance to get to know each other better. I don't expect to be 100% dating material for everyone that I meet on here, but I love making new friends and I think it would really suck to miss out on the opportunity to have an awesome friendship or something greater. “Hope for the best, expect the worst. This is a play, we're all unrehearsed” - Mel Brooks

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up I had a rottweiler, she was awesome. One day I want to get a German Shepherd or Golden retriever, or both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked to, but I've been to Florida, and Colorado, and I have had an amazing time at those places. I like the downtown scene in big cities, and sometimes the nature scene in other places like New Zealand


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I like music, this includes Rock, Rap, Pop, Country, Jazz, and Classical. I enjoying all types of Movies, TV shows, and food.

For fun

For fun I like to go out on the town, it could be to a comedy club, live music event or just checking out the scenery somewhere. Spending time with my friends, usually gets the job done.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages - Gary Chapman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer with a focus in web development and mobile applications.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have family from everywhere. We are mostly African American mixed with Native American roots, but some are German, French, or Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a Baptist church, but now I'm open to Non-Denominational.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was Compute Science and my minor was Information Technology.