Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship is always a good start

In her own words

It's so hard to write about yourself.... I've changed this like 10 times so i rather just make it short I'm very energetic, spontaneous and kind by nature. I have two kids that are my joy. Family values are very important to me. I enjoy being around people, the more the merrier. Love learning about cultures, food, countries, what drives people to be who they are. I'm an ICU/ER nurse with crazy hours, financially independent and hoping to find someone as such. Looking for someone who is willing to take it very slow, who has goals and likes to travel. An optimist at all times. I always try to find the good in everyone and I'm great at compromising. Someone who is just plainly a good person at heart. I believe if you are good then you do good. Takes care of himself but not too into himself. I am from Spain but my mother is from Ecuador and i grew up in Europe, South America and USA. My accent is a mix of all these countries. I LOVE to laugh and i do it very well, I've been told that my energy is very contagious and it's hard to find someone who is pretty and so down to earth. I'm not looking for a soulmate but a great friendship that will develop into more....Please if you want to just have fun don't contact me Can't wait to meet you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Granada, South America, Puerto Rico. Locally Ceviche, Beach, anywhere that there is dancing involved

Favorite things

.music ( American and spanish rock, salsa, merengue) Movies (gladiator, godfather, a beautiful mind, notebook) Obstacle runs, sightseeing, new restaurants

For fun

I'm spontaneous so I usually never plan. During the week my time is counted for but occ. drink after wrk. Crazy about movies and dancing. Obstacle runs and mud activities. time with girlfriends. Travel at least every three months.

Last read

Don't have much time, I guess not disciplined enough to stay still and read. But, still reading "Amores en tiempo the colera".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU nurse and nursing instructor. Bachelor and working on Master
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Spain, lived in South America for about 6 years. I have traveled several countries and plan in continuing my endeavors.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral