Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Not into games or bar pick up scene. Want an honest relationship with someone I think about when I first get up and when I close my eyes at night. I love to laugh and make others laugh. It is true what they say, life is too short. It's time to take a chance! Lots more to say...would rather do it in person. I'm a down to earth guy who wants to find the one who will make him forget about the rest of the that too much to ask? I do believe I'm one of a few, of a dying breed. I believe in romance and looking forward to coming home to someone every day. I work hard and look forward to spending time doing the things I love and spending it with others. I?m not the jealous type and understand that at this point in our lives we all have built history, old friends. Connections, situations and things that anyone we now meet should respect. If you let me, I want to embrace yours as well as share mine. I?m not worried about whos calling your phone or messaging you?If you?re worried about mine, you can have it anytime you want! I?m not into lies or smoke and mirrors. So what am I looking for.... hard to say really. I guess I will know when I meet her. I do know she will be all I have on my mind. I guess it would be a combination of someone who is independent but vulnerable at the same time. Can handle herself but likes to have a shoulder to lean on. Looks great in jeans and a t-shirt or that little black dress, (if she can get ready in either in less than an hour it would be a bonus.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

burn notice,the good wife,fringe when its come to food I'm not piky

For fun

Going out to eat movies hang out with family and friend nice walk ETC

Last read

love and honer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference