Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let's Play a game? any game you'd like, except hide and seek. Why you ask????

In his own words

I never thought i would ever join a dating site! But here I go....Really wanted to see what kind of different people are out there, getting tired of the dating scene and old fashioned avenues to meet people now a days. Three words that would describe me is, that I’m Imaginative, Honest, and adventurous. I’m very family oriented and love hanging with close friends and family. If you would ask any of my good friends about me they would probably say, I’m a great friend, very funny person, and awesome cook! If I could piece together a perfect night/date, It would be a Candle lit Dinner (Popcorn) and a Flick! But since I love cooking you wouldn’t be disappointed, Cause I could make killer popcorn :) . But I love to be spontaneous in doing things, as of going out trying new things! Example picking movies with our eyes closed, that would make a very interesting night! But I always love going to Social events, parties, sporting events and even doing the Hollywood Nightlife! To that special someone out there, If you have fun written or tattooed on your body I would love to meet you! If your personality is a type willing to try things and be fun, let’s make it fun together! Sense of humor is key, you must have this to understand my quirkiness and my humor! So Be expected of laughing throughout the journey if you willing to join the ride? If you want someone to fall for you, you've got to give them something worth tripping over (putting leg out), don't worry i'll catch you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local area's and going to Hollywood, DTLA, Santa Monica, Beaches, and Love Las Vegas. Just like hanging out! but we could do Starbucks and talk too!

Favorite things

Love playing golf and hanging out with friends and family. I love LA and Hollywood for social events. Going to the Gym, love outdoors but don't mind staying in to watch movies, and going to sporting events!

For fun

Golf, sporting events, and comedy clubs. Love Hawaiian Reggae, R and B Slow cuts, Katchafire, Steel Pulse, Maxwell "Got it on Replay", Jay-Z, Frank Sinatra, Basically all kinds....

Last read

Golf Magazine, and Men's Health. Want to get my golf game to improve and become more healthier!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino, born and raised in Houston, Tx. I moved to Los Angeles when i was 9 years of age, I think i'm full Californian. Love California can't beat the weather here!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree