Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is harder when you complicate the simple things. Enjoy what you have & live your life" :)

In her own words

How do you describe yourself? I think that's more displayed through action than words, but I will say- I'm sweet and caring. I have a great sense of humor and I laugh a lot. I tend to see the positive side of things and avoid dwelling on the negative. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I love hanging with my family and friends, and it doesn't really matter what we do.. It's who you're with. I love spending time outdoors whether it be running, swimming, biking, or visiting the beach. I'm pretty much down for whatever. I love good food and wine. I enjoy working out, especially spinning. My favorite sport to watch is football. I am a Philadelphia sports fan. Fall makes me think of football, pumpkin spice lattes, & long sleeve shirts with shorts and flip flops. I'm currently on a co-ed soccer team. I'm very easy going, and I love new opportunities and experiences. Just recently returned from following my heart on a trip to Africa to help those less fortunate. They taught me so much about living simply, and "Hakuna Matata". For people who have "nothing", they have everything. I was fortunate to visit such a loving place where the family at the village I was staying with treated us like their own right from the start. I went with 2 other nurses who are friends of mine..hands down, it was the best experience of my life and I'm truly grateful for that. I love to travel, and I have many places I want to see throughout my life. I'm also down for random, spontaneous trips :) I'm open to meeting new people, clearly, or I wouldn't be on here. I'm very friendly and I have a personality that gets along with most. I hope I get the opportunity to meet someone where it all just clicks. We shall see :) Generally speaking of what I want in someone- I feel that in an ideal relationship, two people come together on shared values and beliefs. And I see that person becoming a best friend and the person I want to share my life with. With that said, I'm currently looking to meet new people, date, and see where things go. Anything else you want to know, just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse in the recovery room, I really like my job. Definitely stays interesting. I'm constantly learning, and I love that. Since I recover patients from anesthesia, it is sometimes pretty funny to hear what people say ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference