Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Covington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
make me LAUGH!!

In her own words

I am a (new-ish) nurse and I love my job and all of my fun co-workers. Some things that I really enjoy...concerts in the summer, live bands any night, grilling out, swimming, traveling, and movies. I love music. One of my favorite things to do is to see a concert or go see a local band play (preferably their own tunes). Some of my favorite bands are Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Kings of Leon, Muse, Coldplay, John Mayer, Audioslave, hmmm... I will expand on those thoughts if you'd like to.. I am finding that I don't find myself at the bar quite as often as I used to (not that i am convinced that's a place to meet your match) and I work night shift. So that makes it hard to run into any potential dates. I figured I would give this a shot! I'm hoping to meet someone that could be a potential life-long partner. We're not getting any younger! :D My perfect man would be much like my dad and my sister. He will be successful and driven, but at the same time he is a COMPLETE goofball, constantly making me laugh. I want someone that I can have a good time with. I want to just be stupid retarded and have a good time. I don't want to talk about politics (because I really just don't CARE) or just sit and be serious and dull. Now, of course I am not crazy and joking all of the time. There is a time for serious. But dating recently, I have found that's what I really enjoy. I am not claiming to be a comedian. I am not even the funny one. But I want a laid back goofball to make ME laugh. Because that's what I enjoy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee is good, Starbucks is great. I love food, and beer, and wine!..yum :) Any place that has a live band and a place to hang outside is awesome.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

It's really important to me to find someone who cares for and wants around as much as I do. Someone who is highly allergic to cats won't work! :(

For fun

Movies, bar hopping, dancing, some sports, live bands, concerts, cooking, canoeing

Last read

The Hunger Games ...currently reading Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a full time nurse on night shift. Only 3 nights a week though! Gotta love that!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a bit of Italian and Indian in me :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Graduated from NKU with my Bachelor's degree in Nursing and a minor in psychology