Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking women 50-60 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Tarzan looking for Jane

In his own words

- Hi, I'm a 6' - 190lb. male - try to keep myself in decent shape (actually as one friend told me "if I'd known I was going to live this long I'd have taken better care of myself when I was younger") he's a funny guy. What or who I'm looking for is a well rounded, feet on the ground woman who still has a sense of little girl about her. Someone that knows 50 isn't old but that your not 30 anymore - how do they say it? - age appropriate. Smart is good, actually smart is sexy and it has nothing to do with education. I have met some well educated people that weren't very sharp. Nothing makes up for common sense. Other than that everything is pretty much chemistry, so you have to meet to see if that first spark is there

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my 8 yr. old female Great Dane that protects me from all. I try to tell her that I don't need protecting as I am capable of taking care of myself but she has pretty much adopted me as one of her pups and she has to look out for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like going south for a week or two in winter - St. Pete's Beach is a favorite - we go down there every couple of years for an old timers hockey tournament. Other than that I'm open to finding new favorite hot spots.

Favorite things

favorite music is blues,rock and roll, some jazz, some classical, pretty much anything as long as it's pleasing to my ear. Love thunderstoms with a light show, will sit out on the porch and watch them for as long as they last.

For fun

Many different places to go or things to do for fun, depends very much on the company you keep rather than the things you do. I've had fun sitting on my front porch on a summers' day, all depends on who's over.

Last read

Reading I don't do enough of any more, just the papers that come in (oh - and the crossword is mine - you can have the suduko)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Have had two forced retirements - it's the times - actually got a pension from one and a buyout from the other. I took 6 months off after the last one to see if I'd like retirement - loved it, but figured I better work to make more for retirement.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All of my grandparents were born in Italy and migrated to Canada and the U.S. - my parents were both born in Canada and it all goes to explain my love of Italian food and hockey.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born into an Italian family - of course I'm Catholic - but when it comes right down to it , who is to say whos' faith is right.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference