Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like most brazilian natives, I enjoy life. I...

In her own words

Like most brazilian natives, I enjoy life. I am very professional, however life is too short to be serious all the time. I am witty, romantic, extremely passionate, full of life, energetic and fun to be with. I am a responsible person and mother who loves life and enjoys every moment of it. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I enjoy summer and everything that goes with it: Sun, swimming, boating, concerts etc... I am looking for someone responsable, financially established, someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I love with intensity therefore I would like to find someone that gives as much as I do, someone that appreciates romance and passion. I love holding hands while taking a nice long walk; I love to kiss, I believe kissing is the most sensuous and sensual thing one can do and it reveals the passion, intimacy, sexuality, and sensuality of the person reveals the type of lover you are... a kiss should be erotic, playful, fun, flirty, sensual, sexual, passionate and intimate all rolled into one. I want someone to love me, to pamper me, someone that will make me feel desired and wanted. I am looking for an exclusive relationship and a commitment. I hope that I am not scaring you away... but I want the fairy tale ... I want forever... If you are this person, let me hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel therefore every place is a hot spot to me :) around here,I enjoy Put in Bay, Sandusky, Tremont, West side market. I am very spontaneous and love weekend get away.

Favorite things

Travel, cooking,Essex dancing, exercising, love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, boating, swimming, camping etc. I enjoy going to the movies, theater, park, concerts , overall I am very active person, and enjoy everything about life.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids. We do a lot of things together, indoors and outdoors. Have a great time regardless where we are going or what we are doing. From scuba diving to sky diving. I like it all!!!!

Last read

A Moreninha - Jose de Alencar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Import/Export Global Trade Compliance
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am brazilian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference