Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
If you are with me, I will be there for you...and it will be always!

In his own words

Here a very energetic guy who is in the gym whenever has a gap in his schedule. I love having a healthy life and after 40's this become more important than ever. Want to find a guy who enjoys the same, and maybe we can work out together and do some adventurous camping, hiking or biking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs! I understand cats!...I'm crazy about chicken breast! lol

Favorite hot spots

Theaters, Museums, cafes, every once in a while going to shake my body in one of the city clubs, and restaurants. I love restaurants! Food is my name!

Favorite things

Cooking a good dish and sharing with people you love. Drinking a good wine with friends or alone at home. Having a good relationship with people around. Making love with somebody I love, I admire, and respects my individuality.

For fun

There's nothing better than being among friends singing, drinking, laughing, cooking, barbecuing, working out...just being happy.

Last read

Updating June 2nd 2013 - What language is - John Mcwhorter, Understanding Wall Street - Jeffrey B Little and Lucien Rhodes, and The Friars Club - Encyclopedia of Jokes, Barry Dougherty and H Aaran Cohl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
A fierce Latino guy. Oh yes.. I am a warrior!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have a strong Sephardic Jewish identity. Go to synagogue every once in a while, love being with my friends, love Hebrew, but also love and respect all the religions all over the planet.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college to be a doctor and it turns out I became an anthropologist. Studied History, Law, Arts and International Politics. Today in age I teach Portuguese as second language and have a very small business starting from the scratch.