Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Kew Gardens, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, Loyal, and Affectionate...

In her own words

Hello there...and thanks for dropping by! I am an elementary teacher, environmental educator, and holistic health professional. I am also a romantic adventurist, who knows how to have fun. I feel I have much to, friendship, laughter, excitement, caring, support, understanding, and compassion. These are qualities that I find to be, both energizing and important, in a relationship. Hoping to find a friend and lover who is ready, willing, and able to reciprocate. The whole world is waiting...looking to share the magic with a very special someone! I am hoping to meet a man who is communicative, open, and affectionate...honest, loving, and supportive. I enjoy relaxing and having fun, with someone who is confident and spontaneous, yet considerate and easygoing. If he has a sense of humor and adventure, and shares my love of nature...that would be awesome, too! Although I enjoy my independence and freedom...and will respect yours, as well...I would love to connect with someone who is looking to share in an equal partnership. ...A man who is strong, loyal, and nurturing...someone with whom I can grow and make things happen!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Love all a nature and animal lover, to the

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love a walk in the park...a concert/coffeehouse, movie, play, ballet, poetry reading, museum, dancing, fine dining...and I'm looking forward to more travelling! It's also hard to beat watching the moon over Manhattan, while sailing the Hudson! :)


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music...really anything with a beat and/or "off-beat," as long as it isn't too repetitious. I love most all foods, however, I am working toward becoming a vegetarian. My all-time favorite color is purple!

For fun

Love travel, the outdoors, and most any sport: hiking/camping; birding/butterfly counts; nature photography; water sports (swimming, sailing, canoeing, kayaking, rafting, scuba/snorkeling); riding (bike/horse/motorcycle); and all things cultural.

Last read

"Living Green: A Practical Guide to Simple Sustainability" by Greg Horn. (I enjoy reading literature related to science, health, and nature.) My "latest literary adventure" is that I am in the process of writing a children's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love children, and love to teach...helping them build a solid foundation in all subjects, and how to think for themselves. Teaching children about respecting oneself, others, and the environment, is especially important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I resist labels, but find "Agnostic/Humanist" as being close to representing my beliefs. In either case, I'm very open to all religious beliefs, traditions, cosmologies/world views...and rejoice in the common threads that bind!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of Life and Hard Knocks, plus...B.A. in Religious and Cultural Studies (Anthropology/Interdisciplinary); M.S. in Environmental Studies/Environ. Ed. specialization; M.Ed. (w/ Elementary certification); and Vocational degree, MsT.