Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch Me if You Can

In his own words

I am a career minded individual who has some goals in life and who is working to continue to develop on a personal and professional front all the time. Having gone through many changes in life and dealt with all that has been thrown at me, so far, I have found that what I once valued or what I once held interest in has shifted. I am always on a mission to discover myself and I believe that we can never fully know ourselves till we have reached out from our comfort zones, explored, adventured, and tried many new things. That is where the continual development is. Also, its a process of growing proficiency(s) as we continue to develop certain aspects of ourselves which allow us to tackle the next tier of difficulty or whatever that may be. To work on the above statement, I am currently working a career in Retail Sales Management, Published my first Fantasy Adventure Novel, and building a start-up revolving around consulting businesses to help them develop Operation and Organizational Functionality... The above from both a personal and professional stand point keeping focused at times and I liken the struggle of the above to the "Legend of the Coi Fish" a Chinese Legend. Google it to see what I mean. :-) So for fun, I am a big clown, love to goof off, travel, explore, try new things, meet people, stay in, go out, work out (currently being encouraged to kick my own *** by my personal trainer at the gym), hoping to do my first race this year, like watch movie, playing video games, cooking, etc. I am a very eclectic individual who is always open to trying and exploring new things. Also, this site was developed primarily for dating and that's what I am here for. I am an individual with a very healthy sex drive so I would require that my partner has one too as regular connected hot sweaty play is something that I definitely want/need. If we don't mesh sexually, the relationship is simply doomed for failure so it's best to put that out there right now. While there is much more then meets the eye about me, I will leave some mystery as it will give us something to discuss. So lets talk about you for a moment and what I am looking for... Generally looking for guys who are = /- 10 years from me, who take care of their bodies, are relatively healthy, like to have fun in all varying forms, have a stable career, and is actively seeking personal and/or professional growth however that may look. I am generally attracted to guys who are lighter skinned, have a high sex drive, believe chivalry is not dead (as i still believe in chivalry) and who will meet me in the middle in all things. Meeting in the middle in terms of communication, compromise, financially, and who is willing to work as hard as I am to make all of our dreams, aspirations and desires come true. Someone who will support me when I need it and whom I can support as well. Someone who challenges me mentally, physically, spiritually, emotionally and so forth. Someone who doesn't mind showing affection, doing the whole romantic dinner thing, the couples get-a-ways, to going camping, shopping, traveling, hiking, and whatever else may come. Oh, before i forget, someone who values integrity highly as I sure do, this is paramount as well. Props and kudos to you if you have made it this far. Message me and we discuss more about all of this and how we mesh with the potential for going on a date and seeing what develops from there. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of great restaurants around and always looking to find more. I like trying new ones and exploring them all.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love reading fantasy adventure books, cooking, writing (working on a book) business in general, starting a start-up consulting business alongside my main job, going out with friends, shopping, traveling and so much more.

For fun

I am a very eclectic person. I like to read, write, watch movies, play video games, go for walks, work out, and so on. I love hosting friends for dinners, cooking for people and the outdoors. This is only a small taste. There is a whole lot more.

Last read

Currently reading a book series call The Way of Shadows by Brent Weeks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
British, German, Irish, Italian, Cherokee... One big White MuTT
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I no longer practice, I was raised Jewish and Bar Mitzvahed, I almost became a pastor for a Christian Church, and so on and so forth Now my views are different and really speak more towards what the underlying principals of religion stand for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my degree from Sonoma State University in Management and Human Resources. I started a Masters program about 5 years ago and ended up putting it on hold. I do intend to return and finish it.