Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

romanticblkchica

30 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding someone compatible for something serious is turning out to be more challenging than I thought - good luck to us in the New Year!

In her own words

Transplant from the northeast - I live in Silver Spring and work in Crystal City. Looking to date seriously, to find a partner to build with. I am at that point in my life that I know what I want. Life has taught me a lot of lessons and I paid attention to all of them! I am a partner in every sense of the word and I am looking for a man that is seeking his retreat from the world. I am not perfect but I won't give up on someone- loyal, loving, affectionate, caring, empathetic. I have a thing for ambition and I love an educated man. Looking for someone who isn't trying to live life like everyone else. Someone who is mature- emotionally and mentally, responsible, empathetic and has integrity. Someone who is at an age where he understands the importance and value of having a family, marriage-minded. Not looking to get married tomorrow- but I am seeking someone who has the same long term goals if we are compatible. Might be a long shot to find that on here but you never know where you will meet the one for you... No married or legally separated men. Please have a photo on your profile if you contact me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves a passport- I need more stamps on mine. I also like NYC in the winter- such a beautiful and Christmasy feel.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

Books and internet forums...

For fun

I love movies, going out to eat, window shopping and the seasonal stuff like haunted houses. Definitely up for exploring various events in my location. I love Living Social which helps with that.

Last read

Various readings due to my program.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in support of DoD in Arlington, VA- Financial Analyst...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am actually West Indian- from Jamaica, but have lived in the US about all my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up as a Seventh Day Adventist, however I do not subscribe to a religion now. I am very spiritual and my beliefs resemble Buddism
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing a masters program in Accounting and studying for the CPA examination...