Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This would be so much easier if I had thirsty camels...

In his own words

Short version: I'm looking for a godly woman that fears the Lord and lives her life for Him. And now that I've lost 99.9% of you, moving on... Long version: "I wasn't like every other kid, you know, who dreams about being an astronaut, I was always more interested in what bark was made out of on a tree. Richard Gere's a real hero of mine. Sting. Sting would be another person who's a hero. The music he's created over the years, I don't really listen to it, but the fact that he's making it, I respect that." Hmm. Wait, that's not right either. First and foremost, I am a sinner, saved by grace. I am looking for a woman who realizes she also is a sinner, and that there is nothing except for the redeeming blood of Christ that makes either of us righteous in God's sight. There is nothing I can do on my own accord to please God. I am nothing without Christ. I am fully reliant on God for my purpose and self worth. I was dead in my transgressions but have been made alive in Christ. I am a new creation. The Lord alone is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer. Though I strive to live a life honoring to God, daily I fail miserably short of God's holy and righteous expectations. But my sins are covered by Christ's blood; Christ's righteousness is imputed to my account and I am seen as righteous as Christ in God's eyes. Praise God! I am looking for a godly woman to share this life with, to grow spiritually with and to grow old with. I am looking for a best friend. I would never date "just to date" or to "find what I'm looking for". I'd only pursue a relationship with intentionality and marriage as the ultimate goal. I know how to love and to love well. If it's the Lord's plan for my life I'd like met the right woman to spend the rest of my life with and look forward to the opportunity. I enjoy being available for people and want to be that person you go to when you need advise over something that's stressing you out or something goes wrong in the middle of the night. I am a good listener, encourager, communicator and friend. I say what I mean and I try to truly live out my convictions (even when it's not the easiest or most popular thing to do). I am loving, thoughtful, affectionate, genuine, honest and perceptive. I am very down-to-earth, have a good sense of humor, and know how to laugh at myself. (Haha, and I know that more often than not I must laugh at myself.) :-) I am traditional and conservative. I take things in stride, don't let things bother me, am even-tempered, rational, predictable, and consistent. I am extremely analytical, and very observant. (I will often notice something someone hasn't yet realized for them self / admitted to them self based on their actions). I am intelligent, witty, and quick-witted. According to the Meyer's Brigg personality test I'm an ESTJ (although I'm right on the line for being an ISTJ). I am laid back and easy-going. It matters to me less what activity I'm doing as who I'm doing it with. (Haha, I don't mean that in a ethically compromising way, but for example, between activity a or b, or restaurant a or b, usually it really honestly doesn't matter to me.) I would hands down much rather spend a relaxing evening with close friends than "going out" to meet random people. I'm definitely not into the bar or club scene. I appreciate the little things in life. I love the outdoors and everything that comes with it. I love to go camping, hiking and kayaking. I love being on the water / by the water whether that be a day at the beach, out on the boat or jet-skiing. (Haha, I enjoy regular skiing too although I'm by no means great at it.) I enjoy crisp, cool fall days and hiking when the leaves change colors. I enjoy cold winter nights drinking hot chocolate as the smell of burning firewood billowing from chimneys, filling the night sky. I love the rebirth and newness that spring brings. I love long summer days and spending time at the beach with friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being anywhere outdoors: hiking, camping, being on the water, etc. I make it a point to hike Old Rag Mountain as often as I can and I love the beach and being out on the Bay, either on a boat or jetski, or even kayaking.

Favorite things

MOVIES: The Princess Bride, The Shawshank Redemption, Zoolander, Ferris Buller's Day Off, Office Space, Napoleon Dynamite, Elf, Dr. Horrible's Sing-A-Long Blog TV SHOWS: Arrested Development

For fun

Anywhere outdoors, hiking, camping, being on the water, etc.

Last read

BOOKS: The Bible, books on reformed theology, Lewis' Narnia series, Tolkien's Lord of the Rings trilogy, and the Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work to live, not live to work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I am sinner, saved by grace alone, through faith alone, in Christ alone. "but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us." ~ Romans 5:8 (ESV) I am reformed (PCA).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral