Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Must Love Laundry and Scrubbing Bubbles

In his own words

Dark Hair, Olive Skin, And Full Lips Will Get Me Home Right After Work Every Night Of The Week.....So Will A Scalding Hot Cup Of Coffee, Black, Save The Sugar For The Bedroom. Sorry couldn't avoid using that, it's not my best material. I'm Looking for Quality Not Quantity . I'm straightforward, open, and honest even when first meeting someone. I listen really well and I'm disciplined like a Buhdist Monk, like a Buhdist Monk with a bleepity bleep the size of a 16 ounce tall can... Sense of Humor is a must, You must be able to recognize the humor in life and be able to laugh at yourself. I raise two daughters Full Time ages 5 and 3 and I'm Darn Good At It. Meaning I'm Always There For Them, Being A Good Father Doesn't Provide Me much time for dating, but it also doesn't provide me much time to become a degenerate in either my hands are full and busy. I Like it that way. I don't drink and I don't use drugs. Been there alot. Conquered that, Happier Than Hell I Did. Generally Speaking I Don't Date "Sober Sisters" There's Too Much In Common There. Not Sure It Works For Me. I'm interested in Women whom don't use drugs and can drink socially or to unwind, relax have a good time and it's not a problem for them. Now if you're drinking a six pack while blow drying your hair in the morning and pulling down six figures at a demanding job and holding it together like a lady then by all means lets chat. I wouldn't be going anywhere with it though. Living life like that will knock you on your butt a bunch, and I certainly got good at picking myself up off the ground. I don't depress, I don't get easily frustrated, I don't sweat the small stuff, and when the sh## really hits the fan, I am good to have around in a crisis, I like to get active and get to work on the problem, and I am a Tireless Worker, it's my most endearing quality, that and the fact I'm always positive. Also no women by the name of Sophia or Alexis, those are pretty names, however those are my daughters names, so if you need me to teach you the ABC's or Bounce you on my knee, then those names will work, but they won't for about anything else..that isn't my kinda exceptions Things I've never had: Unemployment Claim,Illegitimate Children, Child Support Obligation,Paternity Suit,Parole Officers, Felonies (Convicted), Outstanding Warrants, Protection Orders/Restraining Orders, Anger Management Classes, Domestic Violence Charges,DUI, Bee Sting, Gout, Massage Things I've Had: Income Tax Returns(20) Consecutive, ChickenPox, Athletes Foot (Both Feet) Things that make me smile: A pantry full of Food, Hearing My Daughters Snore Turn Offs: Women who Whine, Tit Tattoos, Women Taller than Me, Bikini Baristas Turn Ons: Women who Pout , Thigh Tattoos, Women Smarter than Me , Hairstylists Deal Breakers: Drug Addicts ( I don't need it straddling my face, I can spot it a mile away) Red Flags: Unfinished Paint By Numbers, Dolphin Tattoos Pet Peeves: Littering, Complaining, Yawning, the words "kick'in it" and/or "Holla At Me" used in any context Food: Eggs (5 Dozen A Week) Coffee ( About A Gallon, Black Every Day Before 6pm) Things To Do Before I Die: Raise Chickens On My Bean Farm Walk All Of My Daughters Down The Aisle Have At Least Two More Daughters If You Would Like To Know More Than That All You Have To Do Is Ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sounds funny but shoe shopping with my daughters is a good time.


Renton Technical College, Renton, WA

Favorite things

God, Raising Respectful Respectable Young Ladies, Eggs,Coffee

For fun

I like to cook when I'm in at home. When outside I like to be active, walking, hiking, fishing. The parks with my daughters , swimming ,soccer, running etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was Amelia Bedilia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a hardwood flooring contractor for a company in Seattle
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference