Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Very Romantic, Affectionate & Attentive Gentleman Seeks Partner With Similar Attributes To Complement His Life.............

In his own words

I am an articulate gentleman with a good sense of humor; considerate; tender; attentive. I am smart; independent; an incurable romantic; sensual; warm; very affectionate; intuitive; perceptive; passionate about love and life. I am 63; 5' 1O" tall; greying hair with striking blue eyes; attractive with a few extra pounds; nonsmoker; registered nurse; gainfully employed; loves spirited conversation and romance and enjoys culinary, cultural and adventurous pursuits and am always game to try new, different and exciting activities. You can find me online as hugabltedy and I can always be found roaming the planet loan(read loan backwards and drop the n) and I am always within reach. I love to shop; especially for that one special person in my life; scrabble; holding hands; sailing; photography; romantic interludes; writing; amusement parks; street fairs; antiquing; picnics on the beach at nite; surprises; art shows; museums; movies; poetry; music; arts theater; live performances; snorkeling; animals; nature; emotionality; great conversation; entertaining, family and sharing quality time together! !! ! I am seeking a single/divorced/widowed or separated female; 50 to 67; non-smoker; feminine; attractive; sensual; cerebral; emotional; a good conversationalist; very affectionate and romantic; with similar values and interests; someone that can be comfortable in heels and jeans; has a wild side and lets it emerge from time to time; loves passionate colors and would love to have a partner shop for her and with her; someone emotionally available and seeking the most incredible romance she can imagine. A woman who needs love, passion, romance, humor, warmth and affection as much as she needs the air she breathes! !! !! !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Had a Gr8 Dane in the past but no pets now but would welcome a partner that had a pet that she adored.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that two people can share romance and intimacy and feel relaxed together.


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Exodus; Patton; The Longest Day; Independence Day; Anything with Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers; The Marx Brothers; any Humphrey Bogart movie; all of the Horror classics; biographies; documentaries; all films.

For fun

Love to travel and explore the backroads and out of the way places that most people will not venture into. Also love to shop for my significant other and am in my glory going thru the racks to find something special for my partner.

Last read

Love to read the news in the daily newspaper and on the computer. Love to watch the news on any of the news channels; all of Robin Cook's works; Stephen King; The Davinci Code; QBVll; Herman Wouk; Grisham.....................



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse working in Home Health. My patients are part of the geriatric community and I go into their homes to provide compassionate care and personal attention as well as share conversation that they are so in need of receiving.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 60; 5' 10" tall; salt and pepper brown hair with striking blue eyes; attractive with a few extra pounds; a nonsmoker; registered nurse; gainfully employed and looking for a partner to share my life.
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am non-religious but am actively involved in my synagogue. I try to attend weekly services when I am able to and currently am a member of the temple's Board Of Directors.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended City College in Harlem and graduated with a BS in Education in 1975. Came to Florida in '90 and in January of '93 at age 42 I went back to school and achieved an AS in Nursing.