Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bilingual, college educated male who loves his job, friends and family.

In his own words

I am a bilingual, college educated male who loves his job, friends and family. I like to consider myself as caring, open minded and insightful. I can laugh at myself ,and I am playful, self confident. I have a strong sense of values ,and I am responsible. My friends describe me as a passionate person who has integrity and can admit when I am wrong. I am kind and honest even when it doesn't suit me. I enjoy traveling to warm climates and most of all experiencing different cultures.I am easy going, good listener, caring, loyal and funny. A few more things about myself: -I try to treat people how I would like to be treated. -Things don't impress me, only people impress me. (I don't care what car you drive or how much money you have. I care that you are thoughtful and kind.) -Treat a woman like she is stupid and you wind up with one of two things. You will either have a stupid woman on your hands or a pair of empty hands. -Trust is a big must! So that both of us can still be independent and maintain ones own identity in the relationship. Guys night out and Girls night are a must. -No rule book was giving to us when we were born and we all make mistakes, sometimes we are lucky enough to learn by them. I'd like to think of it as a lesson rather than a mistake. My philosophy is to learn from your past and move forward. -Things that turn me off are laziness, anti-social behavior, disorganization, and close mindedness. -My ideal relationship: best friend's who are accepting of one another's individuality that can stimulate each other mentally, physically and spiritually. They live in "love" not "lust", creating a foundation for two half's to become a whole. A sense of humour is huge for me. Lookin' out for a "partner in crime", someone w/whom to seek out mischief and adventure. I'm seeking someone who, loves creativity, individuality and laughter. Kindness, passion,honesty, empathy for others, and an awareness of the world outside the US are all also very important. Dreams: 1. A beach house and convertible. 2. A house with a pool. I would just love to wake up in the morning and to have my coffee on a balcony from where you can see the ocean. First Date option 1: First date would start off with flowers and having the car door opened. Option 2: Well for a first date an introduction on the phone is a must.Then meeting for a snack, drink, latte, a nice restaurant, comedy club and maybe some dancing. Option 3: Ride out to the wineries....stop at a few ..taste the wines... chat along the way Option 4: Head to a cozy cafe and drink some spiked coffe and maybe a broadway show Option 5: A nice dinner by the beach, drinking some wine and getting to know each other Option 6: Cafe mocha w/ whipped cream or tea at Bottega del Vino on 59street. Then a walk in Central Park or along the hudson river Option 7: Golfing on a Saturday morning Option 8:Sushi at East Japanese Restaurant and then an independent film at the Clearview Cinema (NJ) 0ption 9:Cuban meal at Azucar and afterwards experiencing the ritual of lighting and handling a cigar at their cigar lounge. (NJ) option 10: Walk on the Beach option 11:Just to be me.Ready for the most simplest of walks around NYC neighborhoods or an adventure to an unknown territory. Looking forward to a free flowing conversation with some laughes, pauses of silence (absorbing each other's smile) and sharing of life stories option 12 A nice walk in the park during early part of the evening to watch the sunset and feel each other's chemistry. Option 13 Driven to the Airport, flown to Paris and taken to dinner. Option 14:Wine and dinner at the James Beard House in New York City. Option 15: Dinner at a small relaxed cafe, followed by live music, preferably blues or jazz and possibly drinks. Option 16:eat icecream and hold hands. Option 17: Romantic dinner and a chance to get to know each other. Followed by an activity, such as ice s

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, The beach! Miami

Favorite things

Lating Music, Blues, jazz, Country, pop hits and alternative. Je T'aime, Counting Crows

For fun

Art Museums (MoMa, Guggenheim), , salsa dancing, wine tasting and spending time with friends

Last read

Lapham's Quarterly, Business week, The New York Times, The Alchemist-Paulo Coehlo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree