Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mound, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Somthin' 'Bout A Truck...

In his own words

Hey there and hope you are swell! I'm a father of a 10 year old daughter and 7 year old son, they are my pride and enjoy creating wonderful memories with them. My family is core to who I am and fortunate to have parents that have been married for over 40 years, so I have great role models for what is possible. I certainly have a caring and supportive family and there is always laughter, constant! Since I grew up in the country I do find the most peace and enjoyment under the open sky, however also thankful for all that Minneapolis/St Paul have to offer as well. A glimpse into me, when I don't have my children I enjoy sports (huge Vikings fan even when they are awful!), playing softball, hunting and the outdoors. There's not much better than watching live music, especially in townie bars and I have an eclectic taste in music (Country, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Blues, Reggae), you get the point. I feel like watching movies is a good way to waste away a rainy day or just stay up late, especially my favorites Beautiful Girls, The Notebook, Goodfellas, 300, and The Departed...and completely hooked on Sons of Anarchy. So what do I seek in a woman? I enjoy a great conversation with a woman that has a little touch of sassy since I tend to be a bit witty and sarcastic myself and ability to laugh with and at each other is such a gift and totally necessary. The type of women that are attractive to me are independent, intelligent, have a tremendous sense of humor, great smile, have a naughty smirky side and can effortlessly transition from classy and professional to jeans, sweatshirt, baseball cap and relax with a beer in hand (i.e. Miranda Lambert). So that's a bit about me, if you have any interest in chatting further let me know. Wish you the best either way!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McCoys Public House, Jake O'Connors, Hazelwood, County Fairs (choose one and I'm in)


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Bonfires with the kids, thunderstorms, live music, brunch, sunsets, learning from my kids (i.e. ice skating), riding atvs, hunting, camping, sandy beaches, Vikings football, playing softball.....

For fun

I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports including softball, volleyball, hockey and I am a huge Vikings fan, even when they are awful! I find a balance and peacefulness in the outdoors, including hunting, walks, atvs, bonfires, and fresh air

Last read

Field & Stream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I am a Human Resources Manager at a healthcare organization, where I have been employed for the last 12 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelors degree in Sociology from Minnesota State University, Mankato.