Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you were a new hamburger at McDonald's, you would be a McGorgeous. lol.

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for looking at my profile, i am so flattered lol. So a few things about me, hmmm, I have a business degree from cal state fullerton, i go to the gym a few times a week to stay fit. I have a close relationship with my family. I like going to watch movies, eat sushi and italian food. I love chicken picata and chicken marsala.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs and i wish to have one someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown fullerton; Costa Mesa is cool. As long as there is good music in the background. Also i like vegas a whole lot, just wish i could go more.

Favorite things

I like going to see new movies, i like places with good music with fun atmospheres, local bars and lounges. Music wise, I like EDM(house) and hard rock like Avenged Sevenfold. My favorite movie is stepbrothers with Will Ferrell.

For fun

I like going to comedy clubs, places with some dance music in the background, yes i can dance lol.. Spending time with friends. Going to the gym to relieve stress lol.

Last read

The sports ticker on ESPN. Football scores lol. Just kidding. I don't get to read as much as i would like, but i do stay up to date with current events by watching CNN. I can definitely have an intelligent conversation about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i work in the real estate field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Some people can't tell what i look like, some say chinese, some say philipino, some even think im mixed, go figure. i am vietnamese! Alot of people tend to like vietnamese food, good stuff. Alot of my friends love pho, including me. :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I graduated cal state fulleton with a degree in business and a major in marketing. i must admit i had a great time there. Family and friends nearby was key.