Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

Who am I? A confident woman, friendly, optimistic, charismatic, intelligent, smart, family oriented, with sense of humor, independent, down to earth, hard worker and honest. One of the things that I have learned through my life is that we become more successful when we are happier and more positive. If you share the same values and qualities... please continue to read... My priorities in life: #1: My kids #2: My family #3: My career Who I'm looking for? I am looking for a man that could be a friend that enjoys the simple things in life, someone that appreciates me for who I am, a man that could enjoy the real values in a woman. I like to spend time with my kids and family, they are the most important part of my life.I would like to know a man who understands that I am a mom, a worker and a woman that always strive to do the best of these roles . I am looking for a friend, a person to talk, someone that enjoys a conversation, share memories, simple moments and then if we uncover that we are going through the same path in life and our goals are in common, we may explore new opportunities together and a new window would open for both of us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that is an example of courage DULCE, she lost one of her legs when she was only 2 years old, she is 8 years now, she is the fastest dog in the neighborhood,never stays behind. I think the world would be better if we learn from our pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

* Starbucks to have an interesting conversation with a friend and enjoying a coffee * Love to go to the beach, relax and have fun * The world has 196 countries to visit ... WOW ! I love to travel to new places and learn about different cultures

Favorite things

I love 80's, 90's music and of course... LATIN music I like to dance, listening to music, I love to see kids smiling and sharing. Food : Seafood and latin cuisine Morning coffee Sorry, not much time to watch TV.. Favorite things: Live, Laugh

For fun

I enjoy every single minute of my life. Fun for me is sharing moments with my kids, family, friends, meeting new friends, a nice dinner, traveling, watch a sunset, being grateful for every new day and its opportunities to be happy counting blessings.

Last read

Smart Money Smart Kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am IT Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Colombia, I have been living in the United States since 1999. I am a latin woman that enjoys both cultures and have learned the best of them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in a powerful God that has been with me and never let me down
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree