Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
humorous adventure is my thing - hope that's yours too

In her own words

Looking for someone who likes to try new things and is spontaneous. I come from a pretty diverse background so I'd want someone who feels comfortable with a mix of cultural backgrounds. Grew up in Nigeria but am Indian. Went to an International school and have been living in the US for about ten years. Love love to travel! My most recent trips were to Spain and Ladakh in India. Loved loved Granada. Ladakh is right up there with the Grand Canyon. I try not to let work take over my life and would hope that my partner is like that too. Looking for a good person who doesn't take life too seriously but is relatively ambitious. Cares about his family. Likes to try new things. While I love a night out bar crawling, I would much prefer to do game night and go for a hike the next morning. Things I love to do: Play squash (always looking for a game), learning tennis, hanging with friends, being outdoors, going to comedy shows. and trying new things. I really want to cook more! Favorite spots: Kenyan wild life reserves, the marine reserve and caves in Belize, Nerja beaches in Spain, Delhi's street markets, San Francisco's Sausolito and Pittsburgh's north shore. Napa and Sonoma are pretty great too! New to philly and excited to explore the city!

Her interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crazy Mocha, Bosa Nova, Ceviche, Cantina in Summer, the path along the river on north shore Philly, San Fran and sometimes my couch

Favorite things

Movies: X-men, Top Gun, Bridget Jone's Diary, A Few Good Men, Space Balls TV Shows: West Wing, Spin City, Just Shoot Me, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Project Runway, Modern Family Foods: Anything with good interesting flavor and most ethnic foods

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Salsa dancing, watching movies, playing squash or tennis, tried skiing recently - it was great!

Last read

David and Goliath



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love my job but work hard to keep a good work/life balance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious but intend on maintaining my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral