Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing person that is hard working...

In his own words

I am an outgoing person that is hard working and enjoys the outdoors. I have 2 teenage daughters, ages 19 & 22. The youngest is in college and the oldest is out on her own. We don't hang out as much anymore, guess hanging out with your Dad isn't cool anymore. We talk all the time though. I like to ride quads, jet skis and my new Harley. People say that I am honest, trustworthy and fun to be around. I also like to travel and usually go on at least one great vacation per year plus alot of little trips when I get the time.I really enjoy riding my new bike to different places on weekend trips sometimes without much of a plan...just going and see where you end up. I have a great job and am financially secure and I own my own home. I'm looking for someone that is honest as well. It's amazing that you actually have to say that. I'm not into headgames or drama and never had much luck in the bar scene so I'm giving the online thing another try. Just looking for someone that I enjoy being with, and she enjoys my company and hopefully enjoys at least some of the things that I do and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had a few dogs but currently don't have one. All have been hunting dogs that are also the family dog. My youngest daughter has had many pets from frogs to dogs. Most of which live a good long life with a few exceptions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere between the mountains to the beach. I've been to many big cities but I prefer the country.

Favorite things

I enjoy camping in the mountains and riding fourwheelers or at the lake riding jet skis. I like watching movies. I'm a good cook and enjoy hanging out on a sunday and cooking a great meal while watching football. I enjoy traveling to new areas.

For fun

I enjoy camping, traveling, big game hunting, fishing, riding fourwheelers and jet skis. I also enjoy watching sports on tv. I am an avid Pittsburgh Steelers and Pittsburgh Penguins fan. I enjoy listening to classic rock.

Last read

The newspaper. I'm not really into reading books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a hard working person that takes my work seriously. I do enjoy my time off though and try to spend my time with good people that are fun to be around. I like to do fun things like going to the mountains riding four wheelers or just hanging out.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am English, Irish and German. 1/3 rd each.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference