Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

How do you capture the essence of a person in a profile? How do I cram “who” I am in a few paragraphs without sounding like a used car salesman with a short tie and an ill-fitting suit? My friends would describe me as a quick-witted, warm hearted, dependable, humble person who is easy to be around. I’m from Connecticut and was raised in a close-knit traditional Italian family where we were raised to value things like honest hard work, keeping your word, loyalty, family, friends…..and macaroni with a healthy side dish of "take a joke". Had to have thick skin and be able to laugh at yourself with my family; it's called survival. I have been fortunate enough to have supportive parents who truly loved each other, were partners in every sense of the word and knew what was important in life; people, music and food. When it comes to family and friends, I am one of the wealthiest people on the planet. I treat everyone I encounter with kindness and respect and surround myself with people who do the same. I have a dangerously handsome 6 year old son who is my life. If you are a parent, you know the love that you feel for your child is a love like no other. As a split family, we all have worked really hard to get where we are. His father, step-mother and I co-parent seamlessly. My son and I are a package deal. I am not looking for a father for my son or someone to “take care of us”. I am looking for someone who will be an additional positive force in his life. My son has never met anyone that I have dated. I just haven't found THAT person yet. I love what I do and enjoy going to work every morning. With that said, I do my job, I do it well and I leave it there. Living a balanced, positive, drama –free life is imperative and I work hard to keep it that way. I surround myself with positive people and find humor or a silver lining in most situations; which are always present, you just have to dig for it sometimes. I have also been lucky enough to travel quite a bit; domestically and across the pond. Every adventure is an opportunity to add an element and enhance your life; whether it is a person, a lesson, a cuisine or just a fond memory. Life is about creating memories… the end, that’s all you’re going to have so create them now and make them worth looking back on! The impromptu, unplanned road trips have been the best. I stay active; it’s good for the soul! I’m addicted to kickboxing and just started Capoeira. I don’t wear stagnant well. You will rarely find me on the couch with a remote in my hand. If I can be outside or doing something productive, that’s where you’ll find me. Currently trying my hand at writing a children's book. It's not as easy as it sounds, but it's fun. One thing that is very important to me is giving back and making a difference. I’m involved in Big Brother, Big Sister and have enjoyed every minute of it. I’ve been involved with Hands on Atlanta and Habitat for Humanity and try to participate in big projects at least once a year. I don’t know what else to say without writing a novel so if you have any questions; just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We adopted a black lab, Lu, about 2 years ago. She's a gentle, sweet soul who always looks sad for some reason. I think that she's a hustler and is totally running a game on us. Sad eyes = cookies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised in a traditional Italian home, where food and family are held in high regard. Loud, fun, crazy...did I mention loud household where there is always 8-10 people for dinner. That's loud.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently obtaining my Masters in Education. I know...I know....lucrative.