Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Groveland, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for that.

In his own words

I'm Rob . I work for the State of Florida as a correctional officer and I'm currently finishing up my state certification to be a law enforcement officer. What that all basically means career goal is to be a cop. Work and school is demanding but I'm pretty high energy and make time for what I want to do. I'm an extrovert at heart. I have no real issues with communicating with people (Thanks to the fact that most of my interpersonal skills are put to the test with seemingly unreasonable convicted felons). I'm confident but sometimes I don't realize it and that is humbling. I have a dry sense of humor and I can joke about literally anything. I act dumb and joke around but I can assure you I am not dumb by any means. Basically! In my free time, I... Go to the gym. I've been weightlifting and cycling off and on since I was 16. It's become a part of my lifestyle. It'd be cool to share that interest with someone. Hang out with friends and family. I feel that your (close, long time) friends and your family are the only constants in your life. Well, at least in mine. They've always been there and approval is a big deal for me. Have a healthy balance of going out and staying in. That latter seems to win these days because of my hectic schedule but I'm always down for dinner, drinks, movies, etc. I like my downtime at home, too, though. --- I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with my career choice. I wouldn't want this to be an issue the second something happens. It's a high risk career but I've been trained and I don't get paid to lose. Someone down to earth and laid back, definitely. And that means no baggage and no drama, please. Life is too short for it. I like independence as well. That's basically it..get to know me?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Backstage Billiards


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music, definitely. I like weight lifting, work out supplements, and cycling. Being in law enforcement, I like going out to the range or skeet shooting. I'm also a native, so I love the water.

For fun

What free time? Well, I have a hectic job so I like to have a quiet day at the house to myself. Other than that, I love weight lifting and cycling. I open to do anything, though!

Last read

Right now? It has been nothing but law enforcement training books and Florida State Statute books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Correctional Officer for the State of Florida. Currently, I am finishing up my state standards to become a certified Law Enforcement Officer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, Dutch, French, Native American, Melungeon.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree