Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...rolling for a chance on here to find more.

In her own words

I enjoy taking my large dogs for in town walks, hikes playing in the yard or just hanging at home with them. I enjoy going to watch bands in local settings, nice night out with friends wether it be dinner, dancing, game night or just sitting around talking and laughing. I enjoy watching my nephew and niece play school sports. Taking them roller skating, movies, tubing, bike riding, pretty much any activity. Sometimes its just us or sometimes with a group of friends. I do love my time at home, I don't like where I have multiple nights of going out and not spending any time at home. I like to work in my flower gardens. I enjoy a nice ride through the country wether in a car or motor cycle. I like to have my vacations wether it be many little ones or a long one. As a couple or with a group of friends. I prefer the sun vacations but will try anything once. I prefer to live in a country setting but love visiting the big cities. I would love to travel to Australia, Ireland, Scotland any where over seas to the other side of the world. Looking to get to know someone to see if we are compatible for a long term relationship. A new friend is always welcomed.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

OH traveling is great. The sandy beaches, places I have never been are the likely choices to hit. Love Key West, Seattle WA, crusing around the carribean. Ultimate vacation to the down under Australia. Enjoy dances at local clubs.

Favorite things

Steamed Crabs, yep dogs again, outdoor activities, snow tubing, water stuff.... open minded to most anything.

For fun

On a nice spring day, a morning walk with my dogs. Do some yard work around the house. If the schedules allow its bike riding, kayak or canoe, bowling anything with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school