Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There! I am a perennial optimist who lives...

In his own words

Hi There! I am a perennial optimist who lives life to the fullest. I like the comfort of a good life. My friends and family know me for my sense of humor (think South Park!) and an upbeat attitude. I am passionate about my work, pursuing a life of excellence and my friends and family. I am clearly modest as well :). I figured out long time ago that the bane of mankind is a stale routine. So I keep things interesting for me and the people around me by trying different things and opening myself up to new adventures. My emotional health is tied to my physical health and as such I work out regularly. Living in San Diego,I use every opportunity to enjoy the outdoor activities. I play a mean game of tennis and salsa dancing is my creative outlet. I am travel nut and pack my bags every time I get a chance ( though these days with Spirit airlines and such,you don't have to pack much ;)) Sandwiches and wraps are the staples of my diet and I could never have enough of them. I always seem to be very interested in what goes on in the kitchen -:) I am looking for a girl who's witty, elegant, intelligent, and knows what she wants. I really go for qualities I similarly strive for in myself... honesty, kindness, a sense of adventure, love for travel and culture, sentimentality, and an upbeat attitude. So if you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink let’s take it from there…

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: The kebab shop on 9th and market, hole in the wall indian restaurant called punjabi tan-door, the lounge area of bang bang/searsucker, outdoor patio of chocolat in downtown Not so local: 3rd street promenade, Abbot Kinney in Venice,CA


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Walking up naturally, the first cup of coffee in the morning, a random french movie on netflix, brunch with friends, snowboarding on fresh powder, a glass of wine after a long day, my signature margarita with la-croix & of course poking fun at myself

For fun

Exploring nook and crannies of San Diego, the movies, comedy clubs, happy hours, beach activities, hit the Hiking trails, kayaking, coffee shops, ski trips, football games to name a few. Yeah yeah I sure do like to be out and about :)

Last read

Zero To One by Peter Theil



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University , Go Aggies!