Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Guy seeking easy going friend and companion. Simply replying back is highly appreciated:)

In his own words

I find it difficult to use words to be convincing in telling you that I'm a nice guy; I'm definitely a face to face kind of person and would prefer talking to you or meeting you instead. That's the old fashioned way and that's the way it should be. Pretty much all you need to know about me is that smile on my face represents my mood and who I am 98 percent of the time. However, I will try and put a few things down. I'm very gentlemanly, originally from a small beautiful beach town in southern Alabama (very cool). I left there after high school to join the Air Force and venture out to see the world for 20 plus years. I often miss my home and the beaches there though. Needless to say, I know how to treat you like a lady and it's just something I appreciate doing; opening doors, pulling your chair out for you at a table, etc. I am retired from the Air Force and now have a good job as a jet engine inspector. My values are intact and they are very important to me; honesty and integrity means everything to me. I like doing things outdoors and I try to stay as active as possible. On the other hand, I also enjoy quiet evenings at home relaxing with a good dinner and a movie. I workout regularly and am fit and toned as a result; I think this is important and I just like the way it makes me feel. I'm very young at heart and appearance (probably from all the working out). I have a great sense of humor and I try to use it in most situations. I'm very easy going and easy to get to know and I like to cut-up a lot and have fun. I also have a serious side where I'm caring, attentive, affectionate, and compassionate to the people around me. I like children; having been a single parent to a daughter, I can admire and be proud of a single mother. I also like to be spontaneous and do things at the last minute (unexpected). Some of my best experiences have been as a result of that. I'd like to meet someone that is down to earth and has a pleasant personality. Someone that is nice to have conversations with and can joke around at the same time. Being fit is also important to me for many reasons. Those are just a few basics and there's more but I'm hoping you will simply contact me so we can talk further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any beach destination. Being from a small beach town in southern Alabama, (which is still probably one of my favorite beaches) I'm drawn to it. I also like heading for the mountains to beat this Phoenix heat occasionally.

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood, it goes with growing up on the Gulf of Mexico. I also like all types of movies. My favorite type of music is Rock and Classic Rock and Jazz but can listen to many kinds. I like giving and receiving personal attention!

For fun

I like taking weekend trips, or going out for a good dinner and taking in a movie is nice. Of course, there's never anything wrong with simply staying at home "or yours" and having a good dinner and watching a good movie as well.

Last read

I Was There; The Junction Boys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference