Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Get ready for fun and feisty!

In her own words

I love to laugh and hanging out with someone who has a sense of humor is key for me. I think of myself as kind and easy going with out burst of sass and sarcasm that I won't apologize for. Now that I found work that I love I feel ready to give more attention to a relationship. As for you, I would like to meet someone with a big heart that's generous with their love and affection. Someone sophisticated, honest, spiritually grounded, spontaneous and fun. Someone I can learn from and laugh with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a farm in Oregon and horses were my life. Although I travel to much to have any now I love animals. I would love to get a miniature pig if my life allowed some day. Baby pigs are the cutest animals by far!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

to many great restaurants to name... my local farmers market, who ever is having a BQ, Best Buy taco truck, my corner cafe, Delores, Kabuki, Archimedes Banyo, Sonoma, Napa, Geneva, Paris, Spain, the Netherlands, the South of France

Favorite things

sun, Hammocks, ice cream, smart men, music, feeling loved, laughing, friends, family, animals, traveling, and my job are a few of the top of my head.

For fun

hanging with friends, stand up, concerts, live games, Delores park, traveling, indoor climbing, dancing, snow boarding, clubbing, making people laugh, making love, and so much more....

Last read

Mutant Message Down Under & Mutant Message From Forever, by Marlo Morgan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Swiss and French by my father and Jewish and Native American by my mother. I have a Swiss passport and lived in Geneva for 7yrs. I travel back to Europe at least once a year spending most of the time visiting family in the South of France.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree No preference
You don't have to speak french but it would be nice to meet someone who also understands what it's like to come from two different cultures.