Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
figure it out

In her own words

I'm a happy girl. I love seeing the bright side of things. I like being good at everything I do or at least try my best. I'm a hard worker. I love my family. My job is very demanding but I love it and love making meaningful connections with my employees. I like pretty things. I love singing and dancing. Sometimes I sing my sentences. I make faces all day. People interest me. I ask lots of questions. I like having an understanding of things but sometimes mystery excites me. I try to surround myself with good positive people. Sometimes I'm hopeful that my happiness will rub off on the not so smiley. I want someone who will challenge me. Who can see what I'm capable of even when I can't see it. I want someone I can build a life with...a true partnership with lots of love, laughter, support, and trust. I want someone who thinks I'm hilarious because I've been told I'm pretty darn funny. Most importantly, chemistry. Being able to communicate with just a touch or a look. Saturday lunches at my grandma's house with my sisters are the highlight of my week. I learn new things about myself everyday. It's kind of exhausting but necessary. I hope that I'm intriguing enough for you to want to get to know more about me. If I don't message back, it's because I've decided that from what I've gathered from your profile, we aren't the right match. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love Montrose! I'm a walk away from good eats, cheap drinks, and frozen yogurt!

Favorite things

shows: mad men, arrested development, game of thrones, it's always sunny, scandal, revenge music: 90s hip hop/r&b, rilo kiley, postal service, weezer, amy winehouse, anything diva top three foods but can't decide on an order: pizza, sushi, ice cream

For fun

I'm really crafty and enjoy planning parties. I like getting to know new people and trying new things. I'm down for an adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference