Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-51 in San Antonio, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy life, the simple things, appreciate and take advantage of every moment of the day, I do not like interacting with complicated people

In his own words

The truth I rather write my profile in spanish , because although I can read and write in english, to talk I'm out of practice...I am looking for a cheerful, intelligent, with culture, with a positive attitude towards life, with a practical mindset, uncomplicated, who can propose solutions, willing to share the good things in life, as well as the bitter moments, who can be a good friend and companion, that values respect, honesty, fidelity and loyalty, who can be honest, do not be afraid to love and be loved, believes that there are still good and honest people, who can trust people, who can give and receive affection, romantic, that she likes despite the time, feel the thrill of the first dates, who can share moments of tranquility, reading, watching a movie, but once in a while likes the adventure of traveling aimlessly knowing new things. I am currently single, with no relationship, but I know someone will come at the right time, I would like to find someone to share the simple moments of life. I just got to live in Santa Ana, California, I am originally from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico, but I have lived several years out of there, in another country, I really love my city of Monterrey but insecurity is very big now, and that's one of the reasons I moved to USA six months ago, first I was in San Antonio, Tex. for the first five months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Used to have but not for now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central and South America especially Medellin, Colombia.

For fun

I like going for a ride in the car to know new places for me, go to the movies, walk on the beach. Me gusta salir a pasear en el carro a conocer lugares nuevos para mi, salir al cine, a caminar por la playa, conocer los centros comerciales.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a partner in a new company I came to start in California,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference