Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shotgun rider wanted for various adventures...

In his own words

Shotgun rider wanted for various adventures and journeys. Top 10 rules applicant must accept/understand before applying are as follows: 10) Actual shotgun handling experience not required 9) Although many trips are about the journey and not the destination, some trips are all about the destination. Think: bathroom. 8) Be comfortable with letting your hair down and riding with the windows open 7) Conversely, know how to get dolled up and ride with the windows closed and the AC on 6) Know that good health should not be taken for granted and is something that requires a conscious effort to maintain. 5) Men are boneheads-You must accept this as an absolute fact. 4) And because men are boneheads, we will do boneheaded things; The key is having the awareness to understand the intent behind it....and in the event it is discovered there was no intent, revert back to #5. 3) Know that time spent is, and always should be, time well spent. 2) Not all journeys will end as you think they will (...just because this ad says it's looking for a shotgun rider doesn't mean you won't be driving every once in a while.) 1) Be an honest person. Top ten tidbits on the driver: 10) I am horrendously allergic to cats but am fine with dogs. Amazingly, I love dogs. 9) I believe in fighting fair. Always. 8) In relationships, I believe in coming together to create synergy, as opposed to the "you complete me" 7) I believe that two individuals with different cultural backgrounds can have a solid relationship as long as they both share the same set of core values and they both bring something of worth to the table. 6) I am a firm believer that marriage and raising a family takes a lot of hard work and a very conscious effort to not take either for granted. 5) My philosophy is based on the appreciation of how you do anything/everything (new or old) more so than how much you do. 4) We all make decisions with imperfect information every day. As such, I make no excuses for the choices I make, however, that is not to say that I will not go back to fix things after having found out my initial decision was wrong. 3) I come from humble beginnings and am doing well for myself, now. When able, I plan on giving back to the community that helped make me who I am today. 2) I was raised by a single mother and an older sister. If you understand the implications of that, it will tell you a lot about how I will treat you. 1) I am not perfect, nor do I expect anyone else to be. Want more details? Send an email.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really, really want a dog. Not one that can fit in a bag, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

At any dinner table 30 seconds before dinner is served, in the driver seat on a long car ride with great company, right in front of a fireplace, underneath warm covers on a cold day, anywhere with a great view at night


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Mindfulness, The Third Metric, optimistic realism, humility, a worthy adversary, respectful winners, paying it forward, and conscious capitalism.

For fun

Sunday brunch on sunny days. Afternoon coffee on gloomy days. Late night dessert....always. Oh, and snowboarding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do enough talking and doing of work, at work and would prefer not to go into it unless necessary. Suffice it to say I deal with the importation/exportation of products between the US and Japan.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
american in mind, japanese by blood.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral