Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a waste of time and time is a waste of life. So with that said why not get wasted all the time and have the time of your life!

In her own words

I like to stay active and am constantly looking for a new challenge. I work full-time while taking classes to complete my B.S. in Accounting. But even though I'm busy I always make sure I have time for friends and family. I absolutely love going to live shows even if its just a local band at A-Pub i love watching the band play and the people watching isn't half bad. I am pretty active no matter what the weather, there aren't many days that you'll find me just sitting around blankly staring at the TV when there's an adventure waiting for me outside. I'm an avid snowboarder and love hiking in the non-snowy months. Recently I've started slacklining, I'm still learning but that's mainly because its tough to set up alone and can't find many people to try it out with me. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. A snowboarder would be a plus, and of course an interest in music. So send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dragonfly, Winton Bar, and the Pour House are my bars of choice. I also enjoy hanging out at the bowling alley.


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, but by far my favorite musician is Joe Satriani. And for movies, I enjoy any movies that make me think, so that would be a lot of thrillers and well of course comedy movies as well.

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors, whether its snowboarding/skiing in the winter or hiking and doing obstacle course runs in the summer. I love adventure and try to find new places to hike around town.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell by Tucker Max, and I'm about to start reading Assholes Finish First once i get the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Business Management and am currently working towards my BS in Accounting.