Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gonzales, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life.....

In her own words

Okay, here goes some of the basics... I am a very honest, affectionate, open, & pretty perceptive person. I don't believe in judging others. I believe life is a constant lesson & as long as we learn something there is no reason to regret our experiences. I enjoy a pretty drama free life. I don't believe there's a whole lot in life that's actually worth arguing over...most of the time, it's just not that serious. I enjoy meeting new people. I have alot of friends, but few that I'm actually close to. I have an 19 y/o son, 2 brothers, and an awesome family! I love to laugh & enjoy living life! As far as that special someone, well, I believe it's all a matter of chemistry....I guess I believe in "soul mates"...but don't necessarily believe that you have to search the world for the "one" person that was meant for you. I think there are different people we connect with in different ways. Rarely we meet a person that for no apparent reason, we feel a connection with.... That's what I'm looking for. My biggest turn on is confidence & a great smile! It's the first thing I notice! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh! Someone responsible, but not too serious. Someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life in thier free time! Someone who is honest, witty & affectionate. By the way... I work as a nurse in Baton Rouge, frequently travel to New Orleans, and I have family in Lafayette. (I'm sorry but I will not read or respond to anyone without a profile pic.) Thank you & GOOD LUCK in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach.....Would love to one day travel to Greece!

Favorite things

My son & my family. All time favorite...movies!...Hangover, Step Brothers, How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days! I love all kinds of music. UFC. Theater. Doing anything creative. I love suspence...excitement...cuddling...and a GREAT SMILE

For fun

I love excitement & being creative! I'm always up for pretty much anything. Movies, dinner, hanging out at home, live bands, boat riding, fishing, having friends over, traveling, camping, or doing a little remodeling!

Last read

Seiously, Last book? I sat in Barnes & Noble & read "He's Just Not That Into You!" The entire book....cover to cover in the book store! LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field. I've been a nurse for 13 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral