Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I PrefeR StayiN abovE thE CloudS...itS just CleareR up Here!!!

In his own words

Trying not to take life so seriously is so important to me!!!...Takin a light hearted approach to most things (I'm able to recognize when bein light hearted may not be the most appropriate)!, while tryin to keep life as simple as possible is what I value. I can't stand's just too damn contagious!!!...& I kno the difference between negativity & venting!!!...Believe me!!...Venting is as helpful as a hug & at times it'can b a bit amusing to listen 2. I enjoy just getting out with good company, paired with inteligent conversations or jus som good ol drunk talk is fine with me. My main goal in life is to finally say..."I'm done with skool"...I'm constantly in school working on something, currently I'm finishing up one credential program, and will be starting another program this fall, so I guess I can say that one of my hobbies is education. Besides education, just trying to "stay above the clouds" avoiding all the negative b.s. in the world is my hobbie. I'm looking for someone that looks at life as I do....its just not that serious..& of course some1 that I can totally jive with....thats preetty much it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 fun goofy shi-tzu-poohs....

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I dig most kinds of music...from my parents oldies 2 the oldies u NOW hear on Kearth (Dang..I remember when those were new hits), classic rock, 70-80's soft rock (I its just soo chill), PRE-2001 hip-hop...& anything that just sounds good!!!!

For fun

Makin good times out of nothing & jus doin anything while makin the best of it...

Last read

More & More fun textbooks & detailed case studies!!!! My fav....:(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love school as much as I hate school!!!!