Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Midwest City, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 100 miles of Stillwater, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Love life and enjoy the beauty that surrounds me whatever it may be!

In her own words

Love the outdoors and sports but also like to relax and catch a movie. I absolutely try to see the good in everyone because everyone has a story to tell of why they are the way they are. Very patient, kindhearted, and I enjoy a good laugh. I enjoy people who can be serious if need to be but can also have fun, be themselves and be crazy. I believe Everyday is a growing moment in life and a learning experience. So never let those moments pass by cus it could be that one moment you didn't grasp that changes your life forever! I am looking for someone with an amazing personality, honest, respectful, communicates, spontaneous, and absolutely loves to laugh! No men, drugs, or couples! I know what I want in someone and myself! Its about respect for oneself and the person they are with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the kootenai falls and swinging bridge in montana. Its so relaxing and peaceful. I also love rehoboth beach on the east coast. The sunsets are absolutely beautiful over the ocean. I just love nature and its beauty wherever it may be.

Favorite things

Like the snd of kids playing in the park or the snds of pitter patter of little feet at christmas. Its an innocence that we can never have again and its so pure. Really enjoy spending time with a partner whatever that may be as long as we have fun.

For fun

I love basketball, football, softball, soccer, mountain biking, hiking, and pretty much anything outdoors. I like midnight strolls and a good dinner and a movie once in a while. I enjoy hanging out and love playing pranks.

Last read

John Grisham (Sycamore Row)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inspector in construction profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference