Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rojitabee

27 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you never know...

In her own words

I am a laid back girl that likes to make every day I love a thrill....I will try anything and experience everything (within reason....although sometimes I surprise myself). I love fitness! I also love sports. Love to watch them, teach them and play them. I played tennis competitively growing up and still love to hit any chance I get. I am extremely driven and love my job. I love my friends and could not ask for a better social circle :) My friends are great! I just hope to meet a few new people outside of my social network to get to know better and maybe even some day date. If you enjoy good conversation and enjoy an outgoing personality then we should connect and see if we are a good match :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a maltese. Her name is Mocha (pronounced MoKa)...she may be little, but she has a huge personality. She rocks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places in and around the city. In the summertime if there is a porch, beer garden or waterfront associated with the location, then I am probably there.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorites. Spending time with my family is one of my favorite pastimes. My favorite college basketball team is the Indiana Hoosiers (yea...we are #1 right now...nbd).

For fun

I LOVE TO HAVE FUN! I love trying new things, learning about new people and making each and every day better than the last. I am usually up for anything and will try anything that someone tells me I will have fun doing.

Last read

Atlas Shurgged-Ayn Rand. So good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in New Business/Strategy for an educational travel company. My job offers a lot of challenges and can call for late nights, but I would not have it any other way. Part of my job includes traveling to different countries.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half latina, half german....and this girl is what you get :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree