Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Every single second, has led us to this moment".

In his own words

I'm originally from Venezuela and lived in the US for about 19 years. Recently relocated to South Florida from Southern California to look after my wonderful parents. After years of living on the West coast, I feel like a stranger in South Florida but I have decided to make the best out of my time here and I hope we do so together. I enjoy traveling, art, visiting museums and anything film related. Professionally, I'm in the business side of the entertainment industry and watch about 10 films a month. Ideally searching for an honest, kind and driven woman. Someone who loves to talk, wants to be heard and dreams to be loved. Someone passionate, faithful, understanding and accepting of others. Ultimately nothing really matters unless we have great communication and chemistry. I'm honest, caring, faithful, with a good sense of humor. I was raised catholic and have a very personal relationship with the man upstairs. If your religion is clubbing, your lord goes by the name of Gucci and you pray for higher stilettos and bigger purses, we probably won't get along. Hopefully we can start a wonderful friendship that lead us to something more powerful. Let's look beyond the imaginary checklist of perfection and let's focus into the realistic possibilites that'll fulfill our hearts.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather be right now with you in either Paris or Venice. If you've visited those places you know why and we'll go again but if you haven't, don't worry, one day we'll go.

Favorite things

Love anything film related! animated movies, Hitchcock films, Wes Anderson films, indie and foreign films...we'll talk about this in further details :)

Last read

Just finished re-reading the fantastic book by Paulo Coelho's 'The Alchemist', Rework, Subscriptions to Fast Company, Entrepreneur, Wired and INC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Manage artists in the Entertainment Production industry and co-own a website for Entertainment Production news.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Caracas, Venezuela. Lived in the US for 19 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral