Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'd say that I'm the funny (with some sarcasm thrown in) type of guy that can laugh at just about anything. I work full-time Currently. Tho I did start out to be a professional pilot but i have to admit that has to wait a while ,especially coming out of school into a bad economy like we've had, so I don't take too much for granted and enjoy doing what i do. I don't have children but do like kids and am pretty sure that I'll want a family someday. I'm have a close relationship with my parents, Looking at them happy together for so many years i would like to atleast emulate that from them. Couple of things: I love food and trying new cuisines. love to cook sometimes too., I like travel camping and learning about other cultures languages. Iam trying to learn spanish right now. I'm really just looking for about the same thing in a girl - obviously we're all a bit different, but generally speaking an active, smart, witty girl with a good head on her shoulders. I'm a bit shy at first but once I open up, you'll find me to be funny and honest. I feel like I haven't written as much as a lot of people, but if there's anything else you want to know, please ask because I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I'd like to go to Rome one day.Really fascinated by its history. Other than that i enjoyed travelling in Scotland

Favorite things many different genres i enjoy really depends on mood. Enjoy movies,camping,football games and working out.

For fun

Movies,Read and hanging out with friends. Cooking a good BBQ with friends too works out great.

Last read

Clash of Kings- George Martin. Right now re-reading couple of books by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college No preference