Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

roguesurfing

30 year old man | Waipahu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Aiea, HI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They hate us cause they ain't us-Dave Skylark

In his own words

My friends and family will tell you that it’s rare for me not to have a smile on my face. A jokester and all-around playful guy, I love to keep things light and make sure that others have a great time. While fun is the priority, please understand that I also take my responsibilities seriously, have a solid career that offers me success and stability, and I know when to be serious if necessary. Easygoing and adaptable, I tend to be patient with others. Fiercely loyal, my friends and family know that I will always have their back. I know who and what’s most important and will always make time for those I care about and the things that make life worth living—like surfing! While surfing is one of my favorite things to do, I also enjoy other pursuits. I travel when I can and have enjoyed the cities of Seattle, Portland, San Francisco, Oakland, L.A., Las Vegas, Denver, Chicago, Omaha, and Vancouver. I like to snowboard on the mainland a couple of times each year. Someday, I would love to see Japan, Greece, Italy, England and Spain. Travel is fun, but sometimes just staying in for a night of movies on TV is just what the doctor ordered. Ultimately, I seek the one who can steal my heart, starting with friendship and letting things grow naturally into what they might become. If you think we might fit well, please send me an email and let’s see where our path might lead!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have no pets right at the moment. I do like dogs, though and one day would like another one.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Izakaya Gaku, Sushi ii, Kona Kai, and Mitch's for sushi. Aracino or Bernini when I'm in the mood for Italian.

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, French and Fusion cuisine. Family and friends. Music: Anberlin, Incubus, Quietdrive, All time low, and Yellow card.

For fun

Anything on or near the water sounds good to me. I absolutely love surfing and do it as often as I can. Staying active is important and I like finding new ways of doing it—I recently started hiking. I’m a huge music fan and always up for a concert.

Last read

I’ll read up on anything that piques my interest like ESPN or surf magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a union journeyman plumber.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m of Japanese descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school, I completed culinary school, and then realized it wasn't the career for me. I got into the Plumber"s Union and graduated from their 5-year apprenticeship program.