Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Brookline, Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I sometimes speak in movie quotes

In her own words

I'm spontaneous and witty, and keep that way with a busy schedule. I'm going to Nerax soon (look it up!), and can't wait for the Boston Children's Museum to have their 'adult' night (april 9th! woohoo!) Besides keeping busy, I can often be low key with friends, like catching a comedy show at the improv asylum or stuffing down some monk frites at the Publick House. I spend a bunch of time during the summer at a lake cabin in Maine where my family and friends get up to shenanigans. I currently am the Lake Olympics reigning champion, thank you very much. I want someone who can keep up with me and bring new things to the table so that I can enjoy my life I have a great sense of humor, direction and goals, and can go with the flow in most situations. I hope to meet someone who also has those qualities and more! I'm well educated and come from a very close family. I'm also first generation Irish American, and my culture is important to me. I love pets, and have a dog that resembles a wookiee, but I had to name him Solo because well, Harrison Ford. Duhh. I have a nerdy side to me, after all, I'm a science teacher. I can also do the sports scene, because I am a huge patriots fan, and really enjoy hockey and dodgeball.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog, named Solo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've adore world travel, but love Boston to death! I like going to sports bars for a game, trivia nights, places like the improv asylum, etc. I also go to Maine a lot, my family has a couple cabin

Favorite things

My favorite things include being with my friends.I love outdoors, painting, movies, comedy shows, wine tasting, bar trivia, etc. Fav movie:action/adventure/comedy/scifi/fantasy Fav food:probably italian, or prime rib, also ethnic foods rock!

For fun

For fun I enjoy cooking new things, Trivia nights, and i can't tell you how much fun I have at the lake at my cabin in Maine. Kayaking, bonfires, tubing, fun in the sun, how could you resist? I also like to paint, but don't expect Monet..

Last read

I have a habit of starting new books before I finish current ones, but its only because I have so many I wish to read! That probably sounds silly. I am desperately trying to resist watching Game of Thrones, so I can read the series first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I've got a Master of Arts in Teaching and have been teaching for about six years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a science teacher at greater Boston area high school.