Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 75 miles of Temecula, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I like to travel. Last January my daughter got...

In his own words

I like to travel. Last January my daughter got married in Thailand. We had Elephants, Monks, Monkeys, Music, Fireworks, Sky Lanters, Entertainment and plenty of Exotic Food . Thailand is fun except the minvan drivers are more dangerous than tigers on steroids and if you trash talk the Royal Family, they make shish kebab out of you. I spent last month on Oahu. I saw some great surfing on the North Shore at the Banzai Pipeline Masters and did some myself at Diamondhead. I also went to Pearl Harbor on Dec 7 and visited with several survivors of that dreadful day. My calendar is generally open. I am very easy going, non-confrontational and a pretty good listener. I guess you would say I am retired, but I do pursue some passions and hobbies with monetary goals. Laid back, but " passively aggressive" would be a good description of me. Lifestyle: sip cocktails at sunset, wake up to sunrises, play chess, backgammon, risk, watch movies, agree with, disagree with, but go to bed happy. My goal: seamlessly integrate your live with a partner and appreciate what that person values. Me in a nutshell…. I traded bonds and commodities on Wall Street and the Chicago Mercantile Exchange. I threw snowballs at Soldier field watching the Bears and melted in the summer sun catching the Cubbies at Wrigley field. I've been to Rose Bowls, Super Bowls, Sugar Bowls and the Hollywood Bowl with Burt Bacharach. I won the Daily Double at a race track in Rio de Janerio, Brazil thanks to a local tipster. I was heavily invested when the market tanked almost 700 points so I went and played golf. I am a risk taker and I make mistakes....but that's part of life. I escaped an alligator’s jaws while playing golf in Ixtapa Mexico. I've gone scuba diving with turtles in Cozumel, hunted for sunken treasures at a shipwreck at Peter Island, gotten claustrophobia while reef diving in the Bahamas. I was an extra on the set of “Lost” while vacationing in Hawaii. I wore lederhosen one summer and rode a bike 1500 miles across Europe while eating cheese fondue, soufflés and drinking wine. I dined on flaming crepes at the base of Innsbruck, Chamonix and Zermatt. I visited the eerie gas chambers of Dacha and choked up. I've skied Squaw Valley, Sun Valley and Deer Valley and other valleys I can’t remember…I’ve taken romantic champagne seaplane rides over San Francisco at sunset and glider rides in Santa Rosa....enough already ! I bought a house in a golf community in Temecula... after the market crashed. Golf is all that ties me to the area now...

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, New Orleans, South Beach, Sun Valley,Lake Tahoe, London, Paris, Amsterdam, Del Mar La Jolla, Staples Arena and the Winery's of Temecula.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Getting together with friends. Laughing, smiling, understanding, comparing views...detective shows and spy novels..... Brazilian jazz... Mexican and Japanese food I like !

For fun

I golf, swim, ski, work out and surf. I enjoy lounging around my pool and reading. Going to college football, Clippers and Kings games now and then. I'm always open to new restaurants and travel....

Last read

Books by Michael Lewis , Biography of Richard Branson,, World Order by Henry Kissinger.The.Anti- Aging Solution, I'm a tad over 53



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Multiracial parents... Father MIT Eng. and Pilot, Grandfather a Diplomat, Uncle RAF Pilot, Grew up in La Jolla, Student/Athlete, College Baseball, Masters Degree Fellowship. great childhood...great parents!! preached integrity and character.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I set my own values and treat others with respect. Religion does not make you a nice person, but understanding and compassion can....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Brown, UCLA BA Economics, USC MBA Finance. Former member of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange.