Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Coto De Caza, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Starman7 Living in Coto de Caza Ca and wanting to meet Miss Right. Question: Do I feel lucky? Answer: Yes... I do!

In his own words

I'm the guy that has put my energy into raising my son, paid attention to earning a living, and created a comfortable home environment for the two of us. Over the years, I have been a very "hands on" dad. Now that my son is twenty two, and comes home to shower, change clothes, and shake me down for money, I've decided that a big change is in order. I'm a highly disciplined and responsible person. Now it's time to set course on a new direction in life, a direction that involves a person that i can share life with. My match will be with a person that wants to really get it right this time. First let me say that I am a very sociable animal that has mastered being alone and running my life just fine by myself. I have a network of great long time friends and prefer being in small gatherings of friends as opposed to large crowds. I like being out and about as opposed to being a couch potato of sorts. I like to laugh and we seem to be in a world that seems to get more intense every day. I'm a very current event driven kind of guy and need ot be able to discuss solving the worlds shortcomings with my potential match. Social decay and declining moral values make such stimulating conversation over a glass of merlot. NOW for the good stuff. I'm a very compassionate and loving individual and need to be with the same. I have very high standards and need to be with the same. I am a giver and have a "caretaker" kind of personality and need to be with the same. I am trustworthy, honest and reliable as hell. I appreciate similar qualities in my match. I am extroverted, animated, charismatic, and am seeking the same qualities in my perfect match. I am dedicated to the idea that there is someone out there that would love to live life to it's fullest and want to be part of a team effort to get us there. Integrity, moral values, kindness, are key ingredients to making things work. I'm forever optimistic that our best days are ahead of us rather than behind us. I want to team up with someone that can withstand life's ups and downs without losing her composure. I come to the table with no "baggage" or unfinished agendas. I would like to go forward in life with someone who can appreciate wanting to have fun and be goal oriented on how to get there. I would guess that I'm a very complex simple person. I have no problem with focus and attention. Peace and harmony are the ideal order for the day for me. I am a very detail oriented person without being overbearing. I'm a good problem solver and believe in compromise and negotiation. My match should be the same. All this seems to come back to describing inner core values and what is inherently essential in seeking out qualities in my match. I like to have fun and keep things light. I'm a pretty flexible kind of person and have no problem trying to promote happiness and goodwill with my match. I have a home here in So Cal as well as a second home in Kentucky and Texas as well. I'm a bit overwhelmed with all the things that are going on and that require attention. My outlook on life is positive and committed to the idea that there are wonderful experiences out there just waiting for us to take the plunge. I like adventure and new things as well as the security of the known and familiar. I'm a pretty quiet kind of guy, not easily given to smalltalk and idle chatter. Ask me what my opinion is on most anything and away we go. I love stimulating conversation with my friends and perfect match. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, dedicated, fun, and is like minded in the sense that they want to enhance their life with a new beginning and dramatically change where they are going. I have a new spirit and energy for myself and believe that great things are going to happen. Sometimes it takes direct action rather than sit back and let things happen on their own. These are serious times and we need serious people. The journey of 1000 miles begins with the first step. Let us begin..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My match would probably be happy at a seaport restaurant and I usually always choose cozy spots over wild and crazy bars handsdown. Save that for Vegas. Travel to Berlin Germany and Australia would be on my must do list. Go to Portland Ore often.

Favorite things

Talk radio, taking care of my home, I like PF Changs , good wine fav color is dark blue, love cars, don't read as much as I'd like to, news all the time, Glenn Beck, Lou Dobbs, Bill O'reilly, etc., I love history - 40's, 50's, 60's , soft jazz

For fun

I like being with my circle of friends. I'm a real sociable animal and like going out and having people over. I sail with my friends, usually off of Long Beach. I love to travel and have a 2nd home in Kentucky . Wine, cozy places, good company, music

Last read

Day After Roswell Alien spacecraft recovery, alien bodies, total government coverup advanced technology that we have aquired over ther last 60 years UFO and paranormal experiences X FILES to the max The Truth Is Out There



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the automotive industry and am the Fleet Director for a large automotive group in So CAL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: German No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college