Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 in Redondo Beach, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, optimistic, hopeless romantic looking for a partner in crime. Sense of humor MANDATORY

In his own words

Okay, summing up my life in a paragraph or two. Yup, I’m 5’8” but I’m really tall for my height. 54-years old and really young for my age. Need to be with people who are naturally happy and have an active sense of humor. I don’t like to be bored so do many things to keep myself entertained. Hopeless romantic and kind of old fashioned as far as relationships and how I feel a lady should be treated. I use John Wayne as my moral compass with the philosophy that there’s right, and there is wrong, and you need to act and treat people right. But that’s where my old fashioned values tend to end as I love a lady who is somewhat independent is not needy or overly dependent; However, she will have to put me in my place occasionally as I tend to dote over my girl too much. I am fairly independent and don’t require anyone doting over me although it’s nice sometimes. However, when I bond with someone I do surrender myself emotionally and am completely faithful and honest (references available upon request?) Life: Raised in Michigan, originally outside Detroit then we moved to Ann Arbor. When I was 18 joined US Navy as an Avionics tech, stayed active for 10-years. Upon release from Navy worked for DOD contractor for 12-years in Hawaii, Washington, California and South Dakota. Moved to Portland and worked at airport for 5-years then move here to LA and have been at LAX for past 7-years. Education: BS from ERAU, finishing Masters with ERAU, Many, licenses and certifications. Work: Senior Quality manager for large corporate aviation repair and overhaul facility at LAX. Activities: I feel like I’ve tried them all and enjoy them but seems I have ADHD and get pretty good at something then go try something else, I guess I like the challenge of trying something new then actually doing it all the time to become really proficient at it- guess it starts to bore me (hit me, kick me, cuss me, just don’t bore me!). Goals: To continue my personal education and career growth although I have a good work-life balance now and don’t want to go back to a career of too much work and not enough play. Personal side: No bio-kids but have foster/adopted kid I’m helping finish some post high school education who is currently living with me. Very close to ex-step kids however they live on east cost. Lastly, sole caregiver for my 90-year old mom- just taking care of family. Oh yea.. been riding motorcycles forever, on third Harley... and she’s beautiful. However I don’t define myself this way.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have raised horses, and have had pet cats, dogs, rabbits, and birds. Current location is not fair to pets so I currently don't have any. Little bit of farmer in me as former FFA I've raised chickens pigs, horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, been in all 50-states and several other countries some thru my past military career. My favorite place is the entire pacific west coast from Seattle to San Diego


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

For TV and Movies love comedies and any drama that may contain some philosophical meaning, even if only for a moment. My music tastes is primarily blues based rock-n-roll, but also have some punk and metal influences.

For fun

I enjoy new adventures. I have dabbled over the years with many activities, Advanced Scuba certified, rock climbing, white water kayak, windsurf, camping, mountain biking, krav maga, racquetball, and guitar. Jack of all trades- master of none

Last read

I read so much that I seldome do it for pleasure as I'm always reading trade and text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have no biological kids but have one son that used to be a foster kid that I adopted, and I have two ex-step kids and couldn’t love them more if they were my flesh and blood.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I hold no alliance with any organized religion and don’t hold any beliefs other than the improvement of humanity. I do belive in Karma and she is always on her game.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college