Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-22

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some people and see what happens.

In his own words

My name is Sean. I have a great job working for the county that offers me many opportunities in the future. I have gone to Alvin Community College and Sam Houston University for schooling but stopped because I was tired of blowing money on something that didn't interest me. I'm straight country- love the music, the people, and the country itself; but that doesn't mean I'm narrow-minded, I'm quite the opposite. My plan is to buy land in the future and build a home for myself and a future family. In short- I've got my life figured out and happy where I'm headed. I'm a pretty goofy guy who has a smile on his face all the time. I'm far from being a douche bag. I can be nosy at times because I'm trying to get a deeper sense of a person. And because of that I am very caring- always trying to make people smile and lift their spirits when they're feeling down. My hobbies are all over the place; being outside golfing or basketball and such, working out occasionally and running, hanging out and having a drink every now and then, kicking back in a boat fishing, or just watching TV. I am a strong conservative, and my faith and love is strong in The Lord Jesus Christ. So I will not talk to anyone who's a liberal. I hate politics with a passion, but politics are all too important in today's world to ignore it or even "ride the fence". If you are of different faith, I have no problem with it. That is your choice, but I will only date someone who follows Jesus. If you are offended by anything I just said, I don't care. With that said, I'm looking for some people to get to know. Someone to take out on my boat and enjoy a nice day fishing. And if things start clicking between us I'll make you feel real special; if not, I could be a great friend of yours. I know how to treat women right, the way women should be treated by a man.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

While at work, the job took me to an area. Right where we were supposed to be working were 2 abandoned boxer pups. Took them home and cleaned them up. Now they're here until I find someone to take care of them. But they're growing on me real quick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have no hot spots. The closest thing to that would be a friends house where everyone gathers to work on trucks and drink.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Fishing, Sleeping, Cooking, Country Music...

For fun

When I have free time I like to hang out with friends, drink a beer every now and then, and now with my new job I go fishing about every weekend.

Last read

Star Wars- Han Solo Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for Brazoria County Drainage.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Nothing special lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Born Episcopal, but consider myself non-denominational at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have gone to Alvin Community College and Sam Houston State University. Both of which I discontinued simply because I was tired of spending money on something I had no interest in.