Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I happen to know everything there is to know about maple syrup.

In his own words

A few facts to help get to know me better: I was born to mercenary assassins and spoke 3 languages fluently from birth Sasquatches tell they kids stories about me wandering in the woods The boogeyman asks me if it's ok to come out from under my bed Every character Chuck Norris has ever played was based on my life The Dali Lama texts me to "help him work through things" I summited Mt Everest without the help of sherpas or oxygen...wearing flip flops...and eating a dozen donuts I taught Bear Grylls everything he knows Vending machines always give me 2 of whatever I choose I read a full set of encyclopedias for a 2nd grade book report Cars get better gas mileage when I ride in them I can solve a Rubik's Cube while jumping on a the dark I can fold a fitted sheet using only one hand If you read all of this, I'm surprised. If you think I'm ad idiot after reading this, then we're probably not a match. If you think this was funny or at least mildly entertaining, then we'd probably get along just fine.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Dogs

No pets for me for now, but if you've got a great dog I'm a big fan

Favorite hot spots

Hyperion Public, Mammoth, the Texas Gulf Coast, anywhere I can go fly fishing, just about anywhere you can do something fun outside...other than that I like drainage ditches, the grocery store, and plumbing and dry wall isles at Home Depot


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Water, 4x4 trails, sports, photography, eating cheeseburgers while drinking beer, a huge plate of nachos, using my spare time to do things I haven't done but have always wanted to try, and the San Antonio Spurs

For fun

Wombat wrestling, snake charming, memorizing prime numbers, solving rubik's cubes while jumping on a trampoline, sleepwalking, self-expressive doily-making, and drawing insensitive political cartoons with my non-dominant hand...pretty normal stuff

Last read

I have many leather-bound books...I tried pretty hard (several times) to read Steve Jobs' biography but I decided I didn't want to be bored to tears. If you finished that book, my hat is off to you and I admire your determination and tenacity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm also a coach and part owner of a CrossFit gym for fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my family came from Ireland many moons ago
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference