Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not now??? Note: Please have a recent photo, I do...Lol!

In her own words

Looking for a solid relationship, but let's start by being friends..;) I am someone who loves living life but would like to find the real deal in love. Im interested in enjoying company with someone who is comfortable with themself and would like to share special times with. If the chemistry is there and there is a mutual connection, then the sky is the limit. I know my priorities are very simple, God, family and friends. I have a professional career and have established myself financially as well as maintained a healthy balanced lifestyle. I would like someone that complements me and has ambition but isn't driven by a job only. I believe in treating others as you wish to be treated, so no game players please. Respect is #1 with me, trusting someone and being generous with your heart will never happen if you don't respect your partner and relationship. I would like to find a special man to share my love and life with. If you feel that we may have a chance and you are willing to SINCERELY pursue a relationship, then let's talk over coffee.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs and hope to have one some day!!! It's fine if my partner has dogs. Cats are alright, they make great pets but their had to tame.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bora-Bora, Hawaii any place warm with beaches and sunsets. I have never been to the Carribbean but would love to go with some one special to cuddle with and enjoy the sunsets. Yes, Im a true passionate romantic. Sorry, I just cant help myself! ;)

Favorite things

Watching the Buffalo Sabres and Buffalo Bills.Going out to dinner, traveling and enjoying life.

For fun

Relax and "hopefully" enjoy time with someone special that I meet on!. I keep active, so landscaping, taking a walk at the waterfront, running on a beautiful day is always great! Stopping for a coffee at Starbucks or just hanging out.

Last read

Buffalo news~ a little one sided but alright. Any current papers or books that might deal with topics of politics, government, psychology and religion. You know, the subjects that everyone is told to avoid on a date or dinner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im an educator and would like to meet some one who is a professional also. I don't mean you have to be a genius, but have a respect for education and can compliment it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend church weekly and hope to find some one that appreciates traditional values. I read a devotion a day and find that it keeps balance and purpose to my life's journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral