Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I epically dream in color. Trying to live my...

In her own words

I epically dream in color. Trying to live my life in a balanced way, and it's a tough one; I'm a web designer for a corporate fashion retail company, but I also have this ultimate dream of illustrating and writing my own books. That aside, I really have no other complaints in life! Just taking my time savoring and creating happy memories with friends and my family. On a weekly basis I'm either running or doing some sort of activity (ahem, happy hour, maybe). Healthy body begets a healthy mind, no? I used to rock climb, but now I'm starting to really enjoy running and have worked my way through some half marathons. Weekends are saved for brunching with friends, browsing farmer's market, followed by a lazy day reading under the sun. That's basically a perfect Berkeley weekend, if you ask me :) I'm talkative and (some say) wildly imaginative. Someone once asked me if I considered myself introverted or extroverted and I've answered "both". I can strike up a conversation easily but once I settle in a group I tend to just focus on one person. I'd love to be with someone who can enjoy a day in the woods as much as a day in the city. I'm attracted to people who put genuine effort in the friendships they keep. A man who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to just go for it. Someone who can be more like my best friend, who I can be unabashedly honest with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mt Diablo during the spring time, and Point Reyes during the Fall. I miss relaxing onsens in Japan, and eating my way through the night markets in Taiwan. Oh, and hours of sketching in cafes.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Polaroid film, sitting by the bonfire chatting with friends, evening rain, reading on BART, my friends and fam bam.

For fun

Early morning runs, late-night reading, leisurely grabbing coffee or brunch on a Sunday morning, sharing drinks with friends, going out to shows/music festivals, painting the afternoon away, Instagramming my latest delicious foodventures...

Last read

I've read everything by Murakami and he's my favorite writer by far, due to the imagery he seems to just magically conjure out of simple words. Other reads are... The Passage, Game of Thrones series, and other random books suggested by friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
graphic designer, illustrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree