Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I really don't know how to put this....but I'm kind of a big deal...." -Anchorman (for those that keep

In his own words

Hi! First let me thank you for taking the time to glance or read my profile. Needed to add this point.... Before you even read this, know that people are not perfect and things might not have been laid out exactly how you wanted, but when a door closes, then someone higher than us opens another and that's what faith is. So if you have a little of it, then read on. If not, look for the next pretty faced douchbag. Lol. Thanks for stopping by! Moving on.... I'm not complicated or I don't have a ton to write about but think these are a few things you should know. I do my best to keep things simple so.... You could say that....... I would like to meet a mirror imagine of myself or someone the exact opposite of me to keep things interesting. Lol. What else is there really? (It's funny that we are all on here to meet the perfect person yet we are all imperfect ourselves, which is probably why we are on here to begin with. Lol) Relax everyone, it's only life. Things will happen...eventually. Oh, I need to say that I'm old school and very traditional. So if your this independent, I can open my own door crap kind of a woman, then move on. I mean I'm not going to ask you to change a tire or my oil nor will you ever have to so if your not one for that then move along. I like opening doors and making surprises into surprises. That's just me. Figured it out a while back but am just saying it now. I want to find someone I can go to Hawaii with. Traveling would be a great thing with someone you could share the unique experiences with. There, I said it. I need to add something on Christianity. I have been a Christian for a long time and would like to meet someone with similar views. I believe that faith is important to have in order to maintain healthy stability in any situation or relationship. Ok, I need to add one last thing. This is an on going process for me by the way. Love and finding someone to love is having found someone that not only loves you for everything that you are but also puts everything into who you are. Finding another person who would appreciate to put you first and vise versa to a point where each other can only do things with thinking of the other first. It's a hard thing to find but I know it's out there. Some where. If you'd like to get to know more, all you need to do is ask. So don't wait.... Ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs names Maverick and Marley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever good company goes.

Favorite things

I love action movies and shows like Entourage

For fun

I love to spend time with my dog Maverick and relaxing with friends. Usually watching sports and putting my feet up.

Last read

Vince Lombardi. Winning is a Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral